訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

PE海綿薄板 的顧客評價

PE海綿薄板
銷售價格: 0.79 SGD
好評率: 4.45
11 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
We stick on slip of amplifier of electronic equipment and use.
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 03:55:02
I am sticking to this sheet on the other side of the amp as it is likely to slip off the amp. It has not slipped at all.
This review is about item#35634471.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:22:33
Purchase for electronic equipment parts assembly test. Especially satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#35634505.
Buffer material
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:53:39
I thought that it is a sponge sheet so it was slightly different But it was good as we were firm. Quality is also certain
This review is about item#35634505.
waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:46:45
It is planned to be used for waterproofing outdoor equipment. I am grateful if there is white.
This review is about item#35634471.
Fishing pincushion
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:10:23
Processing is easy and very useful. I could have stayed a bit harder.
This review is about item#35634487.
Inner helmet attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:44:11
Since the helmet was big, I pasted it on the top of the head and the back of the head with inner sticking. It is perfect and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35634514.
Repair of junior seat
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 22:05:22
It was slightly rigid with no glue and it was exactly right. Afterwards it is the best if there is durability.
This review is about item#35634514.
To adjust the helmet
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 19:25:46
I bought it for adjustment of motorcycle helmet. It was harder than I expected and could not be used. I do not think that it is useless because it is not the way I said so.
This review is about item#35634505.
I set it as an underlay to place things carefully.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 14:43:57
It was cheap and the feeling of use was also very good.
This review is about item#35634462.
Cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:30:32
It was not spongy compared to the price, it was suitable. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35634514.
Cushioning material between parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 16:38:45
Easy
This review is about item#35634487.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
聚乙烯泡沫 灰色
發泡聚乙烯薄板
NR海綿墊 帶膠帶
CR 海綿橡膠薄板
EPDM發泡橡膠墊
NR海綿墊
NR海綿墊 橡膠
NBR 海綿橡膠板
帶膠海綿墊
海綿墊(EPDM橡膠)
低反彈聚氨酯