訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

低反彈聚氨酯泡沫 的顧客評價

低反彈聚氨酯泡沫
銷售價格: $3.79
好評率: 4.67
15 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 5
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
At the time of machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 01:34:42
Foam foam is easy to use as it can be cut with scissors.
This review is about item#35634417.
For cushioning shock reduction
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 15:06:09
It is a cushion that feels good to have a low resilience. It cuts easily with scissors. It is also better to be a little cheaper. So ☆ ☆ four.
This review is about item#35634453.
Used for envelope loss prevention
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 11:04:12
An envelope may have fallen under the steel shelf and this urethane is chosen as a prevention measure. Processing was easy and had the expected effect.
This review is about item#35634444.
Sound stop when the lid is closed
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:56:46
When the lid of the toilet closes, it sounds like a vulgar Dooson, and although the product was expensive but it was not graceful and felt noisy in the middle of the night, it was used for shock absorbing when the lid closes so it is very effective and quietly I regained quality.
This review is about item#35634401.
Protection when packing machines, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:27:21
It is a necessity item when packing when carrying precision machinery etc. with sticky urethane foam. The balance between price and size may be a little unsatisfactory. So ★ 4.
This review is about item#35634426.
Pillow insole
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 18:45:05
I used it for the first time, but it is quick response. Urethane is high satisfied with the quality for the price
This review is about item#35634417.
Heat exchanger insulation with liquid nitrogen
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 18:36:05
Due to its low repulsion, it is easy to handle when insulating the surface of complex shaped equipment. The high price is a difficult point.
This review is about item#35634426.
Interior of aluminum case
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 09:31:09
It was softer than I expected. Even if it is 2 centimeters, the rebound is soft, and even if the common egg breaks like a crushed type, it returns slowly. (I can not guarantee that "Egg is a metaphor and not actually tried" so it can not be guaranteed.) It seems to be good for protecting precision equipment with thickening.
This review is about item#35634417.
volleyball
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 13:46:47
Usage is different from work, but in order to hit the pelvis well with volleyball, use it for preventing bruises. It is very easy to use because it can cut to the size you like with just good thickness with scissors!
This review is about item#35634417.
Parts transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 04:21:02
It was used for carrying parts. It was a good item as I expected.
This review is about item#35634401.
Packing of commemoration distribution tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 14:37:16
Because the tool to be distributed at the event moves in the delivered box, I purchased it as a cushion. It feels good and soft and it is saved because it absorbs the impact sufficiently. The thickness was cut to the size you liked easily with a cutter. In the case of using a lot, I thought that it would be saved if there was a larger size and there were few end pieces.
This review is about item#35634417.
Impact absorber in helmet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:59:14
It is also attached to the helmet doubling as sound insulation It was good that the size was smaller than I thought
This review is about item#35634401.
Bike self-made seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 14:59:31
I bought a bike seat to make it yourself! It is! It was ideal with both thickness and elasticity (^ ^) /
This review is about item#35634426.
Used as a car seat mat
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:18:13
The hardness and thickness were as you thought, so ○. I think that it is easy to process variously if there is a slightly bigger size.
This review is about item#35634426.
For nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 03:49:50
I have my hands contracted and gripped by them. The pressure is dispersed well, it is just right to prevent pressure wear.
This review is about item#35634401.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
PE海綿薄板
低反彈聚氨酯
團結一致
緩衝氨酯
緩衝橡膠墊
聚氨酯泡沫用於鵜鶘案