訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

一次性針筒(無針) 的顧客評價

一次性針筒(無針)
銷售價格: $26.99
好評率: 4.06
49 顧客評價
5 星 28
4 星 7
3 星 7
2 星 3
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 28 條 5 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 49 條顧客評價 ]
Siphoning, injection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:03:42
You can pull the syringe very smoothly and push it. Because it is a very affordable product, it is handy.
This review is about item#35508593.
Kitten breastfeeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:36:13
The guy who got at the animal hospital got useless in two or three days, but the man who bought here lasted long. If there are as many as 100, I think that there is no loss by buying disposable fish.
This review is about item#35508593.
Experiment class for primary school students
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 08:46:43
It never leaks nor is it too hard, there is no problem at all. Because it is cheap, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#35508627.
Put the sauce in the menu accents of the cafe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:11:58
I have bought Ripi many times. It is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#35508593.
When adding additives
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 11:29:03
It is used in combination with all plastic. People in the field often use this syringe. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35508602.
Milk to a kitty
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 08:48:58
It is individually packed and clean, easy to use. Since it is necessary a lot, if there is a repeat discount, I will surely buy it next time.
This review is about item#35508593.
Treatment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:20:21
It is very easy to use, and is said to be satisfying from the work site.
This review is about item#35508593.
Protein purification, filtering
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 01:51:55
Because the syringe has a small dead volume, I think that the sample loss is very low.
This review is about item#35508584.
Adhesion and painting of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 09:03:43
Because it was inexpensive, I was worried about the quality, but it was able to be used completely differently from what I used to use. I think cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#35508584.
Used as an examination tool for dysphagia of medical students
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:56:47
It is easy to see the piston and the movement scale smoothly.
This review is about item#35508602.
Forced feeding of guinea pigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 00:33:35
It will be useless at one time. I hope I can use it several times
This review is about item#35508584.
Fluid filling operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 16:06:47
The making is also solid, the memory is easy to see, the size is also good, there is no leakage of liquid, it is a product that is excellent in durability at low price.
This review is about item#35508636.
I have an old cat eat liquid food.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 02:38:58
It seems easy to drink because the tip is thin. I am satisfied that I can get drunk without waste as well as sideways.
This review is about item#35508627.
Used for injecting two-part epoxy resin into the cracked part of mortar outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 21:43:41
Epoxy resin directly sucked from a container and mixed in a disposable syringe, it is economical because it can be repeatedly used repeatedly if it is within the curing time.
This review is about item#35508627.
A small amount of paste such as grease or one-pack condensation type RTV rubber etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 14:02:47
It is the same as what I have used so far, with no particular problem. However, I want a set with fewer numbers.
This review is about item#35508602.
It is used for quantitative injection of sealed gearbox and damper oil to electric actuator.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 16:14:40
Usability is satisfied well.
This review is about item#35508636.
Use for easy titration
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 13:42:14
It is very convenient when you need to perform titration under conditions that can not bring equipment.
This review is about item#35508593.
It is used when feeding puppy's baby or syrup.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 13:30:49
It is easy to use and very handy.
This review is about item#35508611.
It is used to feed milk of puppy milk or syrup.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 13:25:22
Very easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#35508584.
Stock solution dilution
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 12:35:06
It is convenient to dilute the stock solution because it is a syringe with a large volume of 50 ml. However, 30 bottles are many. I think that 1 to 10 units are appropriate.
This review is about item#35508636.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
白色硬注射筒(吸引)
雙螺紋塑膠針頭
白色硬質注射筒 微量用(無針)
Hamilton 微型針筒
PTFE點膠針頭
工業注射器
Injection Cylinder Lapping