訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

超精密研磨片 的顧客評價

超精密研磨片
銷售價格: 6.49 SGD
好評率: 4.46
28 顧客評價
5 星 18
4 星 7
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 28 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Stone polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 18:40:19
All the things I wanted were saved and it was quick to ship.
This review is about item#35161296.
Knife finish polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 08:45:07
It is very good as a cospa. If there is a back glue (seal type), it would sell better.
This review is about item#35161323.
Mirror finish
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 23:52:05
If you prepare the groundwork well with a speed of # 4000, it will be so shiny that you can see it visually.
This review is about item#35161314.
When painting a car
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 06:43:38
I have used Sankyo-san's products for a long time, but I did not know that there was such a product, I would like to work well.
This review is about item#35161305.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 13:42:00
I did not know what eyes are and how much they purchased 2 kinds. I can not feel the difference between 4000 and 6000.2 fingers .... Although it did not suit our purpose, it became a storage, but I think it is good for precision machines and so on. It is so fine that it does not feel like being polished.
This review is about item#35161305.
Coating finish after painting of metal processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:13:45
It is ideal for finishing without staining the coated surface. It is neck that the price is more expensive than common water resistant paper.
This review is about item#35161296.
Finish of knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:54:11
Finished fine with fine grain and I am very satisfied. I think whether there is a count entry on the back of the sheet.
This review is about item#35161323.
Mirror finish of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 19:37:02
I polished using # 2000 to # 6000 I got a beautiful mirror finish I like this film
This review is about item#35161296.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:17:55
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#35161296.
Used to avoid noticeable scratches on sandpaper ゜
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:57:47
It is used for glossing out metal that can not be polished so much from the smallness of polishing eyes but can not be scratched.
This review is about item#35161296.
Precise parts fine adjustment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:51:57
It can be more beautiful finish than sandpaper. It is a very excellent product with high accuracy.
This review is about item#35161296.
For gold succession
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:24:56
I cut it and used it, but unlike water resistant paper, I grind it easily.
This review is about item#35161287.
When deburring plastic
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 16:15:49
Whether its purpose of use is different, (plastic polishing) It can not be scraped as much as it feels.
This review is about item#35161287.
Processing of glass plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:16:25
When polishing in the order of 1000, 2000, 8000 and 15000, it becomes surprisingly faster and beautiful. It is good that the mount is flat.
This review is about item#35161287.
Surface polishing of metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:58:42
Unlike paper water resistant paper, it is easy to handle because it is a film.
This review is about item#35161296.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:18:17
What was wrong with paint and paper hangs caused the line scratches to be inconspicuous.
This review is about item#35161305.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:17:47
It was good that the polished surface was fine. The result was good with other counts also used.
This review is about item#35161323.
Substrate treatment for painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:55:40
It is a solid product. I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#35161314.
Shine the resin parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:01:27
I am satisfied with the fine finish. I would like to try other types.
This review is about item#35161323.
Polishing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 10:59:14
The finish is smoother than the same grinding wheel.
This review is about item#35161314.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
防水砂紙(1張裝)
金剛石砂紙
聚乙烯砂布
包裝薄膜片
Polymar
薄膜塑膠砂紙A
緩衝研磨布
薄膜塑膠砂紙
金剛石研磨片
包裝薄膜片
精密研磨膜片
研磨無紡布
Blade D
1/4切包裝薄膜片