訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

腳墊(聚乙烯制) 的顧客評價

腳墊(聚乙烯制)
銷售價格: $139.99
好評率: 4.33
12 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
After car delivery finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:31:13
It is easier to use as it is firmer than conventional ones. It is strong.
This review is about item#35141547.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 12:55:43
I think that COSPA is also very good, because it is hard to roll up with moderate thickness and hardness. It would be even better if there were 50 or 100 rolls.
This review is about item#35141547.
Keep your car from the customer ~ until the time of return
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:06:41
Unlike paper products, it is good that it does not break even if it gets wet. I think that it is even better if you can put your name into what you expect from future items. I think that the impression that customers can receive also changes in mats and general-purpose goods whose name is included as one of attraction to customers.
This review is about item#35141547.
Care of car keeping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:25:38
It is better not to tear when wet with water. Easy to take out one by one if you get used to it.
This review is about item#35141547.
In the case of occupational safety inspections, maintenance, work storage such as sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:41:26
It is cheap and contains a lot of quantity, and it is very handy because it is made of polyethylene. When it is a paper mat and it gets on a car with wet shoes, the mat is broken and the floor cleaned truly is dirty with paper waste, so it is still good to use polyethylene.
This review is about item#35141547.
Used for vehicles kept from customers
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 14:36:48
It is better to be a little slippery
This review is about item#35141547.
To lay at your feet
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 13:44:06
I do not think it is suitable for snowy areas.
This review is about item#35141547.
Perfect for car delivery work! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 14:21:08
I used paper mats until then, but there was dirt and blurred immediately. I started using this polyethylene, I did not take up places, I am happy that I can deliver it beautifully.
This review is about item#35141547.
It is a gas station. We use it for car wash customers. I cherish the feeling that cars are treating importantly.
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 15:36:17
I pull it out of the box and take it out, but I get torn by the deeper side where I do not enter, and I have difficulty pulling out the next one. I do not think anything is a strange thing.
This review is about item#35141547.
After car washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:30:29
Unlike paper made of vinyl, it will not break even if you step on with wet shoes. It is recommended because I can take it one by one surely.
This review is about item#35141547.
When you get on your car.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-20 10:43:25
Although I was using a paper mat until now but looking for things with excellent per-piece price for cost reduction, this product is superior in price but it was made of polyethylene and there was some anxiety In fact it can be used just like a paper mat and it is strong against water, so rather it is better here, it is compact and it does not take up places for good things.
This review is about item#35141547.
Protection of kept cars
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-29 15:18:19
It is not slippery and affordable.
This review is about item#35141547.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
防滑座套
腳墊
皮特衛兵
每次切腳墊
完美貼合腳墊α
橡膠包括手柄蓋
完美貼合腳墊
Scratch eraser crayon
腳墊(紙制)
紙腳墊