訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輕型標度放大鏡 的顧客評價

輕型標度放大鏡
銷售價格: $99.99
好評率: 4.55
11 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Confirmation of pattern dimension of electric circuit board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 06:33:15
With lights, it is convenient with scale, but the scale display is thin and difficult to see somewhat is a difficult point.
This review is about item#35139806.
Visual inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:57:58
It is handy with a scale and it is very useful. There are also LED lights, so it's easy to see well
This review is about item#35139797.
Inspection of products, investigation
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:06:36
Although the loupe is good, whether the light battery is attached or not is the page of the advertisement Then, unclear. Also, the selling destination is unknown, unfriendly advertisement.
This review is about item#35139806.
Check printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 13:11:49
It is bright, I moved to a bright place or I turned on the light, but I can work with only the loupe
This review is about item#35139806.
Confirm detailed work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 19:29:13
It is a very good product.
This review is about item#35139806.
It is used to check the judgment criteria of appearance inspection of paint.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 08:03:49
It is small and easy to use, with lighting, so you can check the black color. I am sorry that the case can not be stored with the LED light attached because of the size of the magnifying glass. I would like to ask you to review the case by all means.
This review is about item#35139797.
External defect inspection after hard coat of automotive fog lamp lens (within limit or not?)
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 14:39:32
As a problem, I wonder if it can not be stored in the case with the LED light attached ~
This review is about item#35139797.
Inspection of printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 09:40:03
Very easy to understand and understand.
This review is about item#35139806.
Film coating
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 11:05:59
I am doing very well. You can also see the light brightly expanding and lighting! I felt a little inconvenient because I had to store it in the attached storage case separately. It is convenient to carry if you can store it with the light attached 1
This review is about item#35139797.
Measure the length of printed matter (stamps etc), confirm scratches.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 14:08:06
The lens is large and clear and easy to see. The difficulty is that the pawl of the switch is extremely small, 1.8 mm square, there is a risk of breaking due to plastic. Scale is included only for standard, other options may be optional (at a cost less than that). The attached case is the best if it can be kept with the light parts installed.
This review is about item#35139806.
It is used for appearance inspection in inspection process.
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-25 11:10:37
It is convenient because it can be used in dimly lit places. I just used it, but I am worried about the lifetime of the light.
This review is about item#35139797.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
PEAK 放大鏡
PEAK 尺規·放大鏡
PEAK 照明·放大鏡
刻度放大鏡 15X
PEAK 照明·尺規·放大鏡
刻度放大鏡
放大鏡
放大倍數秤
葉鱗放大鏡套
寬幅acro(帶LED燈)
縮放放大鏡
光放大鏡
口袋千分尺15X