訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2019年4月27日~2019年5月6日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.68
310 顧客評價
5 星 250
4 星 34
3 星 19
2 星 1
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 310 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When the belt screams
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 19:49:41
I always use bando. The thing is the best. The quality is very good. It will last long.
This review is about item#35039986.
Self-owned car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 14:39:55
I think that it is not a problem because it is cheaper and equivalent than the manufacturer's stock.
This review is about item#35039961.
Belt is an important power transmission component
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 10:20:15
The cracked belt at Busa Sa is exciting, so don't hesitate to replace important parts with new ones.
This review is about item#35040354.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:37:24
The product is good and the cost is good, so we are happy to use it.
This review is about item#35040056.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 10:38:12
Anyway, the price is cheap and I buy it. Since the current car was using "Bandoo chemistry", select this. As I have not used it yet, I do not know "Scribbles" or "Durability". Still, it is this price, so if you do something, you will not be bothered if you replace it frequently. Because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35040537.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:09:12
It is quite good product, I think that COSPA is good at this price with this quality. I arrived immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35040275.
Passenger car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 16:45:23
I think that things are good. Why should we relax and re-tension once?
This review is about item#35040941.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 22:38:30
When belt replacement belt belt is wrapped around the entire circumference, it will exhibit stable function when wearing the machine. We recommend simultaneous use with belt wax.
This review is about item#35040241.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:04:54
Since it is a low price, I bought it. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35039855.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:59:43
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#35041282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:18:17
I was able to exchange without problems. I think that hands are good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35040625.
As a replacement part for Pajero Mini and Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:05:46
The price was reasonable and there was no problem in quality either. As time has not passed yet, I do not see the problem, but I think whether it is a good product.
This review is about item#35041282.
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:44:50
We exchanged together when changing the water pump. It is made in Japan and it is safe.
This review is about item#35041002.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 22:02:01
I was worried about Mitsuboshi Belto, but it was made by Bando Chemical Co., Ltd. which is genuine installed in the jb 23w - 6 type, so I made it here.
This review is about item#35039855.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
剎車片
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 6PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
V肋帶
“Silver-S”輪帶 RAF2 to
V belt (rib)