訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.68
302 顧客評價
5 星 244
4 星 32
3 星 19
2 星 1
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 302 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:04:54
Since it is a low price, I bought it. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35039855.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:59:43
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#35041282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:18:17
I was able to exchange without problems. I think that hands are good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35040625.
As a replacement part for Pajero Mini and Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:05:46
The price was reasonable and there was no problem in quality either. As time has not passed yet, I do not see the problem, but I think whether it is a good product.
This review is about item#35041282.
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:44:50
We exchanged together when changing the water pump. It is made in Japan and it is safe.
This review is about item#35041002.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 22:02:01
I was worried about Mitsuboshi Belto, but it was made by Bando Chemical Co., Ltd. which is genuine installed in the jb 23w - 6 type, so I made it here.
This review is about item#35039855.
Automobile maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:49:22
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#35041282.
Deterioration exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:06:19
I bought it with confidence because it is a cheap and knowing brand. It is greatly appreciated by users who can do DIY.
This review is about item#35040223.
Exchange of parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:28:54
It is saved because the price is cheaper than the local wholesaler. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35040056.
Vehicle inspection, general maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:24:56
It is very cheap and good, but shipping has been delayed one day recently. I will be saved if you ship it on the day? .
This review is about item#35040056.
By car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:43:58
Bando, Mitsuboshi, there are brands I have been using it alternately, I wonder if it will be the taste of the user?
This review is about item#35040275.
Wagon R air conditioner compressor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:20:48
Wagon R air conditioner compressor. Exchange hour use did. Although the compressor was second hand, the belt was also cheap so I exchanged one after another. Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought in the neighborhood. If it is monotalou you can buy it cheaply and it is free shipping on 3000 yen so it really helps.
This review is about item#35039986.
Automobile parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:03:12
It is a reliable item. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35039995.
Car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:10:06
Purchased because the reputation was good on the net. It is satisfying because it is safe for quality in domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35040223.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 6PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
V belt (rib)
“Silver-S”輪帶 RAF2 to
V肋帶