訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.67
290 顧客評價
5 星 232
4 星 32
3 星 19
2 星 1
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 290 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Automobile maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:49:22
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#35041282.
Deterioration exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:06:19
I bought it with confidence because it is a cheap and knowing brand. It is greatly appreciated by users who can do DIY.
This review is about item#35040223.
Exchange of parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:28:54
It is saved because the price is cheaper than the local wholesaler. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35040056.
Vehicle inspection, general maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:24:56
It is very cheap and good, but shipping has been delayed one day recently. I will be saved if you ship it on the day? .
This review is about item#35040056.
By car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:43:58
Bando, Mitsuboshi, there are brands I have been using it alternately, I wonder if it will be the taste of the user?
This review is about item#35040275.
Wagon R air conditioner compressor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:20:48
Wagon R air conditioner compressor. Exchange hour use did. Although the compressor was second hand, the belt was also cheap so I exchanged one after another. Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought in the neighborhood. If it is monotalou you can buy it cheaply and it is free shipping on 3000 yen so it really helps.
This review is about item#35039986.
Automobile parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:03:12
It is a reliable item. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35039995.
Car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:10:06
Purchased because the reputation was good on the net. It is satisfying because it is safe for quality in domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35040223.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:40
I bought it for replacement as the fan belt of the car cracked. Monotaro is always saved because goods are good.
This review is about item#35040625.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:12:12
Manufacturers are also solid, there is nothing wrong, cheap is saved.
This review is about item#35040092.
Periodic exchange of fan belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:06:35
I exchange it periodically every two years, but I can use it without problems until now. The price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35040214.
Transmission of driving system
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:58:53
Although it is used for driving of the drive system, it is in no way inferior to the commercial product and its durability will be a future investigation.
This review is about item#35040092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:34:53
Purchase trying to replace it by yourself soon. It is saved by being able to purchase at a cheaper price than genuine reputation well.
This review is about item#35040905.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:51:51
Many kinds are saved by handling the accessory belt of the car.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:37:30
I was able to exchange it without problems. It also does not squeal the belt, it is a band belt indeed.
This review is about item#35040092.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:47:35
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35040004.
Used for vehicle inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:26:37
As a maker of the belt, it is a famous band - a product of Chemistry, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35040573.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:46:46
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 20:54:35
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:14:18
There was no problem concerning price and quality even compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#35040083.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 6PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
“Silver-S”輪帶 RAF2 to
V肋帶
V belt (rib)