訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
*通知*
由於維護,我們將於2018年8月15日1AM-2AM JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

通過堅果 的顧客評價

通過堅果
銷售價格: $10.99
好評率: 4.60
50 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 6
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 50 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 13:58:16
It is a product that is usually difficult to obtain at this price, so I am gratefully using it. 17 items are sold on the market, so it is saved.
This review is about item#45530116.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:49:42
It was delivered quickly and I was satisfied with the items as expected.
This review is about item#35005451.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:44:49
Together this price was quite saved. I needed 16 pieces at a time, so I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35005476.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 12:27:43
It can be used without problems. Satisfied because it is much cheaper than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#45530125.
For wheels
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 23:03:07
Length is too little Use is more necessary Overall length is necessary, first hand tightening can not be done I will not buy anymore
This review is about item#35005476.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:15:24
I wanted such parts. When attaching the wheel with a 19 mm nut, the contact surface is small, so it bites in the wheel, but the biting is gone because the contact area is 21 mm equivalent.
This review is about item#35005485.
Car wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:24:22
It is glossy and has a good appearance. I can use it without problems. Durability will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#37671374.
I used it for light tiger.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:22:14
I used it as a substitute for rusted and old. I am delighted to be new and cheap. I hope to continue offering good things cheaply.
This review is about item#35005451.
For steel wheels of studless tires of mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:04:47
It is cheap to buy nut for steel wheel and it is very satisfied.
This review is about item#35005476.
Winter ⇒ summer tire replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:43:40
Because I plan to replace the vehicle with a car inspection after two years, I tried buying it. I am using a genuine full wheel cap and I use a different nut in winter. It happened to be a loser, or at the time of wearing in the second season, there was something like rust on the plating surface that was smooth at the end of the first season. I will recommend it for those who can use it in pieces.
This review is about item#35005467.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 11:58:17
We replaced the 15-inch nut of Toyota genuine steel wheels. Although it is cheap, it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#35005451.
Installation of winter tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 08:16:19
Plating is also beautiful, the original nut design and size were exactly the same. It is also used by the tire store
This review is about item#35005476.
For tire change every season
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 19:35:19
It is cheap and can be used without problems. Is the item better than the sample image, is it a master?
This review is about item#35005467.
Wheel nut replacement work for light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 13:12:39
I replaced it because the wheel nut of the car I used for 8 years got licked. Although it ended with no problem at all, it seems that the new item nut shines too much and it has to paint the rusted wheel (lol)
This review is about item#35005485.
Used when replacing the aluminum wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 10:19:37
When replacing the aluminum wheel from Subaru car of minicar car to Mitsubishi car, I bought it because the pitch was different. I am satisfied with goods equivalent to about 2,000 yen of a famous car shop.
This review is about item#35005476.
Hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:20:04
It is cheap but it is thick and high quality chrome plating.
This review is about item#35005485.
Used for 18 inch wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 22:23:37
Although it is inexpensive, the finish of plating is good, there was no problem with tightening.
This review is about item#35005503.
As an automobile foil assembly nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:31:58
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37671383.
For studless use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 16:02:29
I use it when long hub bolt is an enemy · · ·
This review is about item#35005503.
Used after hub bolt correction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:09:55
I bought it because the price was cheap. Plating quality is also good, it fits black iron wheel well.
This review is about item#35005485.
1 2 3