訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

Giga bit軟網線(Cat6規格) 的顧客評價

Giga bit軟網線(Cat6規格)
銷售價格: 6.79 SGD
好評率: 4.69
16 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 5
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
network
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 08:40:08
I was wondering whether the PC side is bad or the connector is bad, I had a lot of strength to pull out Since it was a feeling that a part of the nail of the connector was rubbing, when cutting that part with a nipper It became smooth The cable is very supple and user-friendly
This review is about item#34931836.
PC connection with wired LAN
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 23:25:36
It is soft, easy to use, soft so it is easy to handle in various small places
This review is about item#34932213.
Security camera wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:13:11
Cable is soft, easy to handle, so it can be wired cleanly
This review is about item#34931854.
PC and internet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:44:35
According to the singing phrase of the product, it is soft and easy to use. No worries about nail breakage! !
This review is about item#34931915.
LAN connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 09:14:24
Compared with Cat 5 used conventionally, the connection speed has increased and workability has improved.
This review is about item#34931802.
Laptop wired LAN connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 13:21:30
Purchase on wired connection of laptop computer not compatible with wireless LAN. It was a little away, so I made it a longer cable.
This review is about item#34932177.
I used it from the PLC to the touch panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:11:44
It was perfect because I wanted a flexible and thin cable as I move and use the touch panel.
This review is about item#34931836.
In-house LAN
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:02:12
It is thinner and more flexible than ordinary cables. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#34931915.
Connect to internal notebook PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:59:41
It is soft and easy to use. Because there are many movements in the connected state
I use it to connect a personal computer and a Wifi device
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:20:03
Because the cable is soft and flexible, the cable does not get in the way even in a narrow place, the degree of freedom of device placement increases.
This review is about item#34931872.
add to
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:13:09
no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#34931845.
Mail and net viewing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:36:27
Very soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#34931827.
variously
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:48:15
It is soft and easy to use. Because I often use it at work I do not rely on being too thin, flat will be twisted. I worried about this cable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34931845.
For C'K
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 09:09:27
I want colorful
This review is about item#34931802.
Connection with PC
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 14:41:01
Wiring can be done comfortably. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#34931854.
As a connection cable between HUB and personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 13:18:46
It was a product that was easy to use and refreshing as it was not soft and stiff as its name, its diameter was also narrowing and its appearance was refreshing. I would like to select again when I need it.
This review is about item#34932161.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Category 6A網線平型
Category 6極細網線
符合6類的微細LAN電纜
Category 6A網線
Category 6平網線
6類UTP局域網電纜
LAN電纜
LAN電纜