訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

防塵口罩 No.8205-DS2 的顧客評價

防塵口罩 No.8205-DS2
銷售價格: 48.99 SGD
好評率: 4.38
26 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 5
3 星 4
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 26 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Working in a carbon plant
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 14:45:06
The price is about ¥ 150 per sheet, but there is a sense of security that it is a 3M product. The air tightness is also good, and it is easy to use because it is a material that does not easily lose its shape.
This review is about item#34928546.
During casting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 19:43:39
There is a sense of security as 3M products. Rubber strings like to be a bit thicker.
This review is about item#34928546.
Automotive painting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:51:48
Previously I bought the same 3M isomorphic DS1 mask, but changed to this product considering the employee's health aspect etc. There is no problem in fitting at all. Just like a 3M mask like a cardboard box, this mask box is a fluffy cunya cunya, once you open and close the lid a few times, it will not close again. I do not want you to be stingy.
This review is about item#34928546.
Metal polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:49:14
It is a safe product without permission. Since it is a maker item, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#34928546.
Welding & finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:02:10
I liked it in terms of cost as well as DS2 specification. In addition to repeater.
This review is about item#34928546.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:42:12
I can not feel much between disposable and cheap. It is sufficient dustproof effect for on-site work
This review is about item#34928546.
When entering tunnel pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:48:21
Although it is somewhat expensive, airtightness is also good, and its usability is good.
This review is about item#34928546.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:32:40
I was able to work with confidence in a dusty scene.
This review is about item#34928546.
Maintenance cleaning of painting booth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 11:23:46
Airtightness is also required while ensuring workability. I think that it is the best balance.
This review is about item#34928546.
During various work, especially when spraying agricultural chemicals, grinder and thunder work.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 15:38:40
It is also used during agricultural work by hay fever, but because it is worn by upper and lower rubber strings, when masking is temporarily removed, the mask is solidly formed, and it has difficulty in putting it under the chin and so on. It is good for light work if you modify rubber strings to ear hook type for trivial use.
This review is about item#34928546.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:49:15
I was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#34928546.
Pesticide (wettable powder) for spraying etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:43:23
We use it in various situations such as when using a grinder, spraying pesticides, grass cutting and so on. It will be very close to the face so it's very good. If it is a very simple mask, it enters from the gap and too sturdy objects get tired. Well depending on the application we use properly.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:13:15
It is good
This review is about item#34928546.
General work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 18:02:11
Although it is somewhat expensive, it is easy to use with no collapse at the time of wearing. I also love the dustproof effect without problems.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 13:07:34
Although I am using it in welding, when I wear it for a long time, there are times when I feel painful because it has no valve. Approximately one hundred yen is appealing, but with a valve of 8205 it is 200 yen per piece. It is high level but it seems that you can double out feeling that you can escape lightly when you exhale. I always worry about which to buy ....
This review is about item#34928546.
Essential items for steel work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 12:04:53
I taught my acquaintance and I learned about warmth. I can purchase good things at low price and are fast shipping, I am very satisfied. I expect to be able to shop with confidence in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:30:03
When I want it I will place it as soon as I place an order. It is really helpful.
This review is about item#34928546.
By on-site instruction
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:03
It is used when it is told that DS1 can not be used. I think that if you have an OEM product like DS1, you can use it more easily ,,, I think. I will use 1 and 2 properly according to the worksite and work content. If you are engaged in dust mask use work, preparation of two kinds may become indispensable in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Automotive maintenance and coating preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:23:39
Breathing is comfortable with good fitting feeling. I think that it is very good because it is disposable and sanitary. Is not the price reasonable?
This review is about item#34928546.
Polishing work by a ruther
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 21:31:51
The metal fittings of the nose part are hard.
This review is about item#34928546.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
N95口罩
防塵口罩 No.8812J-DS1
防塵口罩 No.8210J-DS2
一次性防塵口罩
防塵面膜
防塵口罩 No.8000J
防塵口罩
防塵面具DS 2
一次性防塵口罩 DD01-S2-2
防塵口罩 No.8511-DS2
防塵口罩 No.8710-DS1
一次性防塵口罩 DD02-S2-2