訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

磁力貼紙(墊型) 的顧客評價

磁力貼紙(墊型)
銷售價格: $2.99
好評率: 4.29
35 顧客評價
5 星 21
4 星 8
3 星 2
2 星 3
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 35 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Oil tank type plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:06:27
The sticking is good and the price is also cheap, it can be used without problems
This review is about item#34921634.
schedule
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 16:58:48
We are using it for employee's schedule, Magnetic force is also satisfactory, because it can be easily cut with scissors, I think that it is convenient dish. I always depend on the private brand power of Monotaro.
This review is about item#34921643.
When pasting the display object
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:56:29
It is easy to cut with scissors, even a woman is easy. Since there are many other colors, it can be used each time.
This review is about item#34921634.
Put on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:08:32
It is easy to store in A4 size and its shape does not collapse. Convenient because it can expire freely Magic's effectiveness is also strong at this price
This review is about item#34921643.
Used for pasting fixed letters on construction blackboard.
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:51:14
It is also used outdoors, and the magnetic force is insufficient and it is blown off by the wind.
This review is about item#34921634.
Used on the board of the site management table
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:42:09
I decided to buy it because the price is cheap, It is easy to cut, easy to use because the magnetic force is moderate!
This review is about item#34921643.
Used to identify steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:50:24
· Because it is a simple application, it is usable without problems. Because it is disposable, it is still possible if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#60854805.
When creating display
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:43:34
A little expensive, about 200 yen if it is good. The goods themselves are of good quality.
This review is about item#34921643.
Company name display etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:04:21
It was cheap with the same performance as other companies' products, and made it here. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#34921634.
Substrate of detachable wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:24:59
It would have been nice if long 10 cm long. I appreciate it if you can choose the size.
This review is about item#34921634.
Pasted for inventory management of steel sheets
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:51:31
I thought that I wanted to manage multiple materials by changing colors, but at other sites I found only 10 items, which I had to buy it unavoidably. Since it can be purchased in units of one piece, I would appreciate being able to purchase it by specifying the number of sheets for each color with many necessary materials and a few good materials. Put paper on this, after use it peels off and it can be used many times, so it is a user-friendly product.
This review is about item#60854832.
Product fall prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:25:30
If possible, I thought that it would be good if the backside of this sheet was double sided tape.
This review is about item#34921634.
Create bulletin
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:58:57
I could create a bulletin board that distinguished it from a common color with rare orange color that I could not find on other mail order sites. Just the size is not accurate and seems to have some errors.
This review is about item#60854893.
Pasted on a steel blackboard
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 14:12:07
Is there anything with a blackboard color (dark green color)? This is greenish even though it is green.
This review is about item#60854814.
Character pasting at construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:05:19
Because of the thick magnet or strong adhesion, there is a feeling of use better than what I used before.
This review is about item#34921643.
Paste on signboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:16:56
It is soft and easy to cut, it is easy and easy to paste.
This review is about item#34921634.
For display of agricultural products
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:20:01
Because it is easy to cut, it is handy. Somewhat, the adsorption power is weak.
This review is about item#34921643.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 17:11:36
I stuck it to the car, I was worried about the durability, but it was normal as normal.
This review is about item#34921634.
A car of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 16:58:19
It was good.
This review is about item#34921634.
Production sample of magnet seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 18:20:45
It was solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#34921643.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
磁性白板 素色
磁性貼紙
磁片
磁性橡膠板
磁片
磁力貼紙(板型)有光澤
磁力貼紙 雙尺寸
磁片顏色
磁力貼紙
磁片(大格式)