訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

抽屜式檔收納盒F4 的顧客評價

抽屜式檔收納盒F4
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.50
12 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 2
3 星 3
2 星 2
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
Used as a small withdrawal in a shopping arcade
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 03:47:51
Because the outside is plastic, it bends a little. It's a bit harder plastic
This review is about item#34856823.
Storage of exclusive jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 11:15:07
I am satisfied because it is cheaper than a mass merchandise store I had been looking for because there was not much good to store a special fixture
This review is about item#34856814.
Organization and storage of small items
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:40:51
It can be purchased cheaply than HC and it is saved.
This review is about item#34856814.
I am handy for organizing accessories such as stationery.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 09:01:28
It is convenient because the front is transparent and drawers can be drawn while seeing contents. So do not buy it like a dub.
This review is about item#34856814.
Equipment holders
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 08:53:04
It is delicate. Do not put heavy things. Even from price and item weight it is only durable enough to put in a small amount of documents and stationery. Easy to use because it is light and clean and easy to handle. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#34856823.
Organizing documents and furniture
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 16:53:32
I thought that there was something that did not fit in and that I should have made it deep.
This review is about item#34856823.
Cleanliness
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 22:01:25
I used it to organize vouchers, stationery, calculators etc, which had been placed on the desk. It has become a good feeling to be able to come up with. I was surprised that the letter case was light. Just put the file on it is a bit dented or heavy.
This review is about item#34856823.
Clerk for clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:02:34
When the gap between the outer box and the inner box becomes large and oblique, it comes off the rail.
This review is about item#34856823.
Storage of PC appendage
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 05:27:48
It is lightweight, compact, has storage capacity, and is useful for storing PC optional parts.
This review is about item#34856814.
To organize office furniture
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 23:56:36
It was great to make it solid for the price. Even if putting things on somewhat, it does not deform and it is useful.
This review is about item#34856823.
Organizing documents
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 09:55:35
I dropped it carelessly, the drawer broke. Even if it is bad dropped, it is light and pretty chic making.
This review is about item#34856814.
Keep stationary on desk and put stationery and portable hard disk
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-08 20:59:32
It is cheap, but "conveniently convenient". Since this letter case itself is convenient in the first place, I am satisfied with the price. The desk is neat and GOOD! Although it is a manufacturer, it was "A stage". I trust the case of this manufacturer. It is recommended.
This review is about item#34856814.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
A4桌面檔櫃5層
深型5層桌面檔櫃
深型3層桌面檔櫃
檔收納盤A4縱向型
A4桌面檔櫃4層
塑膠信箱
淺型7層檔箱
防盜檔櫃A4·帶鑰匙型
淺型3層深型1層檔箱
配件胸部