訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輪轂螺母(蓋形·帶法蘭) 的顧客評價

輪轂螺母(蓋形·帶法蘭)
銷售價格: $19.99
好評率: 4.64
14 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
When studlessly exchanged
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 20:39:56
It rusted in less than a month. I felt that plating was so thin that it was very rusty compared to tech products.
Replacement of aged wheel nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 10:45:12
It seems that the plating on the surface is also solid, so it seems that rust generation seems to be suppressed for a long time. The screw thread was of quality too, it was able to install smoothly without hook bolt catch. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#35897583.
Light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:10:37
· I thought that the quality was good. Plating is also thick and molded well, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#35897583.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:37:00
Since the plating finish of the commodity is also well with a brim, it does not go crawling quietly
This review is about item#35897583.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:21:02
It is a genuine commodity that can not be closed at all. The price is also attractive.
This review is about item#35897583.
Wheel mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:38:42
It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35897565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 17:50:06
It was good because there is no 21mm wheel nut with a shank.
This review is about item#35897583.
I used it for TOYOTA genuine wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 20:20:14
I used it for TOYOTA genuine wheel. I am satisfied with color, size, and looks also uncomfortable.
This review is about item#35897583.
Change wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 18:53:54
There is no problem with plating balance with foil, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35897583.
As a wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-04 10:39:57
With dihedral angle of 21 mm, with a shoulder, cheap, I only wanted to replace it because it is inexpensive because rust of the shoulder portion where the tool hits is used only for about two years. If it is a thing of this price range, I think that there is no big difference in the strength of plating, so if this shape is good it is buying. Advantages Considering the disadvantages, it is harder to have rust of the screws themselves with a shoulder type ....
This review is about item#35897583.
Mitsubishi mini car aluminum wheel (outside company) installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 11:54:05
It is good because the wheel does not get damaged as it has a brim.
This review is about item#35897583.
Attaching general purpose aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 13:48:35
I think that it is unusual with a flange with a width of 21 mm and it is unlikely, it looks like it was not seen.
This review is about item#35897583.
It is an exchange with a genuine nut.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 20:22:50
I replaced it with a genuine penetrating nut. It was the best for dressing up as we replaced it with aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#35897583.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 20:26:08
It is the best in COSPA. No quality problem. it's the best.
This review is about item#35897583.
1