訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

軸 的顧客評價

軸
銷售價格: $3.99
好評率: 4.46
24 顧客評價
5 星 15
4 星 5
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Equipment production material
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:44:41
It is easy to use because the accuracy is good. Surface hardness is high, but if it is made into a round cross section, machining such as drilling can be done at the center.
This review is about item#32965423.
Purchase for preparing your own milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:29:19
32965405 / MYSAA 20 × 300: 32965423 / MYSAA 12 × 300: 32965414 / MYSAA 10 × 100. I planned to use MYSAA 12 × 300 for X axis, MYSAA 20 × 300 for Y axis, MYSAA 10 × 100 for Z axis. Since things have not been mounted (assembled), there were no problems with our own bushings, so there was no problem. Like other people say, I would like a variation of length a little more. In my case, I want a thing with a maximum length of 500 mm. I would like MYSAA 12 × 500 · MYSAA 20 × 500. Even with the Monotaro brand, actually it is supposed to reduce the price by ordering YSK (Linear Shaft) from a model number in large quantities.
This review is about item#32965423.
Purchase for preparing your own milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 05:06:07
32965405 / MYSAA 20 × 300: 32965423 / MYSAA 12 × 300: 32965414 / MYSAA 10 × 100. I planned to use MYSAA 12 × 300 for X axis, MYSAA 20 × 300 for Y axis, MYSAA 10 × 100 for Z axis. Since things have not been mounted (assembled), there were no problems with our own bushings, so there was no problem. Like other people say, I would like a variation of length a little more. In my case, I want a thing with a maximum length of 500 mm. I would like MYSAA 12 × 500 · MYSAA 20 × 500. Even with the Monotaro brand, actually it is supposed to reduce the price by ordering YSK (Linear Shaft) from a model number in large quantities.
This review is about item#32965423.
Resin, attached to the spindle of NC for wood, confirmation of fret and vertical
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 16:28:25
I checked with a test indicator before using it, but there is no particular problem. So, work on the spindle could also be used with no particular problem. However, although it was a little short if it was 100 mm, it would be appreciated if there is 200 mm because it is 300 mm long (around 300 yen)
This review is about item#32965396.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:05:28
There is no need to search for the shop selling, it can be purchased online and it is saved.
This review is about item#32965396.
Mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:22:47
I ordered the wrong size. I'll keep it until the day I can use it someday.
This review is about item#32965396.
It is used for parallel adjustment of a bite slide of a table turning lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:42:41
High accuracy and perfect for the purpose of use, very useful.
This review is about item#32965387.
Woodworking turning tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:38:02
I want the type of Osaka soul of the shaft to be increased. I would like you to take all the metals as a look.
This review is about item#32965387.
Purchase to make your own turn table
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:54:18
Cospa is good anyway. It is time consuming when it is an order item, so it's about twice the price, so this item is saved soon because it is cheap. The quality was also good. The disappointing thing is that the size type is smaller than the order. It was good if there was a size of 250 mm in length, for example.
This review is about item#32965423.
Movable motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:41:01
Cost performance large. It was a good thing for the price. Durability is unconfirmed.
This review is about item#32965423.
As a machine reciprocating axis
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 07:35:43
I chose by cheapness. Since there are only variations 100 mm and 300 mm, I tried using 100 mm by devising the structure, but it was a place I wanted 150 mm.
This review is about item#32965396.
Used for processing jig
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:31:26
Because the price is cheap, it is purchase to try. It's neither good nor bad. is.
This review is about item#32965414.
As a material
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:35:36
usually
This review is about item#32965396.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:08:23
It was cheap and accurate and it was able to be firmly attached to the bearing unit. I would like more variations in materials and sizes.
This review is about item#32965396.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:43:11
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#32965405.
To make your own milling machine ... (for Z axis)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 02:54:26
Since it is the Z axis, there is no problem even if its length is 100 mm, but I would like you to make products for Φ 10 x 300 mm to 400 mm for X and Y axes. If you can make Φ 10 x 300 mm ~ 400 mm, I will buy four for X · Y axis · · · Φ 12 mm × 300 m is there, but it is impossible to share peripheral part size such as flange · bush · shaft folder etc in that way. Also, some manufacturers will increase the price of peripheral parts somewhat. As turning machining makes surface rusting easier as the surface plating process runs out, I think that the precision will drop considerably as a linear shaft. As the original hope, I want you to sell the length of each size from 100 to 400 mm in units of 50 mm.
This review is about item#32965414.
On the sheave
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 22:33:18
It is appreciated to be able to purchase at this price. After that, if you can choose more length and diameter, you do not need any other manufacturer.
This review is about item#32965387.
On the axis of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:45:03
It is very cheap and saved. I wish I could choose more length.
This review is about item#32965405.
Shaft extension
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 19:51:07
It is cheap and convenient. Accuracy is sufficient, I would like to use it if the size agrees.
This review is about item#32965414.
Fabrication of jigs that can be machined linearly by installing electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 21:03:21
Good compatibility with Linear Bush and sliding smoothly.
This review is about item#32965423.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
線性襯套
滑塊軸承座
強力吸盤鉤
軸支座 SS400
Borutoonhabu為ISO MEC襯套
C軸 SN(實心軸・軸承鋼)
軸架SS型
直線軸承 直筒型
直線軸套圓法蘭型