訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
*通知*
由於維護,我們將於2018年8月15日1AM-2AM JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

FINE墨水匣 BC-310/BC-311 的顧客評價

FINE墨水匣 BC-310/BC-311
銷售價格: $33.99
好評率: 4.69
71 顧客評價
5 星 56
4 星 9
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 71 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used for photo print etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 17:44:00
The color is very satisfied. I also would like to use it.
This review is about item#32690987.
Receive mail, copy reception etc of order.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 08:22:07
When taking out the contents of the box and removing it from the container, the upper vinyl is hard to peel off I think that it is easy to take out the law which put incisions etc.
This review is about item#32690971.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 21:06:14
Go out and go buy, orders without any hassle, order it, it is limited to it!
This review is about item#32690987.
I will ask if ink replacement is required
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:45:22
Since it arrives immediately after ordering, it is very handy. It saves the labor of going to buy, and it is also a conscientious price. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32690971.
Supply of Canon MX420
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:38:25
Because it is genuine, the content is the same as what you buy at another store, but this one was cheaper.
This review is about item#32690971.
When printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 16:30:47
Can be used without problems. It is still genuine ink that the finish is well and safe. However, it is a difficult point that genuine is high.
This review is about item#32690971.
Individual New Year's cards, postcards and document printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:42:29
Although it is a genuine product, there is no problem at all, but it is not the lowest price on the net, but I purchased it from the site I normally use. Since I do not have one trust now, I will use genuine products in the future. Even so, I think how much it will go beyond the price of the printer if I purchase three to four inks.
This review is about item#32690971.
I use it for my printer at home.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:53:45
The product is perfect. There is no improvement point. I am saved because it arrives while staying at home.
This review is about item#32690971.
Create delivery note
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 23:16:35
I am saving because exchange is also easy. I would appreciate it if the price cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#32690971.
Printing a brochure
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:32:42
Although I traded for the first time, packing was also shipped cleanly with early dispatch, low price, Yamato bin. I thought it would be better to deal with it sooner.
This review is about item#32690971.
Reserved
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:53:02
Although it is the same genuine product, it is cheaper than other stores and is planned to purchase.
This review is about item#32690987.
Printer ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 11:31:53
It is genuine so there is no problem! I always use Monotaro at the exchange time.
This review is about item#32690971.
print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:57:55
The coloring is also beautiful and is ideal for daily printing. Above all, genuine products are safe. By using compatible products before, it will be damaged and will replace the printer so it got very expensive so we are not using any genuine products. Because the price of ink is high, I would like to purchase it collectively as it becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#32690987.
Printing a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:10:44
I ordered and arrived the next day. It is cheap, so it will be very convenient as it will arrive immediately after ordering. I do not have to bother to go to the electric shop to go out and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#32690987.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:08:15
There are lots of printed matter, so the ink will soon disappear, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#32690971.
Daily printout
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:14:02
Because it is cheaper than purchasing at another company, I purchase it with Monotaro san every time. However, as it is still expensive, I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32690971.
Everyday printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:13:56
Although there seems to be a general-purpose product, it is still possible to use genuine products at ease.
This review is about item#32690971.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:57:14
It is useful because it can be purchased on the net I want to purchase on a regular basis from now on
This review is about item#32690971.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 15:35:18
I am satisfied with stable print output in printing work at work.
This review is about item#32690971.
Print at document creation on a personal computer
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:58:25
You can print beautifully without color irregularity. It is truly Cannon.
This review is about item#32690987.