訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

空調濾清器 的顧客評價

空調濾清器
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.08
796 顧客評價
5 星 440
4 星 125
3 星 133
2 星 52
1 星 46
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 796 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:27:49
There is no possibility and it is impossible to use it. .
This review is about item#11134006.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:11:23
It is possible to exchange in less than one-third of the price of the dealers have been replaced every year.
This review is about item#85861797.
Exchange parts that you can do before car inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:50:51
It was perfect for Toyota Isis. I think that it is not necessary to be genuine as it is a filter of the air conditioner. The price was affordable and saved.
This review is about item#11134006.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:49:07
I was worried because the price was cheap but it was able to be used without problems. I would like you to increase the number of products that can be used for other car models in this series of products.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 02:18:56
I used it for air conditioner filter exchange, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11134042.
Automotive repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:57:10
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11134042.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:34:41
I installed it. It is too white, but it may be good to know how dirty it is.
This review is about item#11134033.
The cooling of the air conditioner improved.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 18:31:15
I can exchange easily, I can understand the effect immediately, I think I will exchange it periodically.
This review is about item#11134006.
Car air conditioning for air-conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:58:18
I checked suitability with the model and purchased it, but it fitted perfectly. I think that it is a while, but it seems like a new car smells.
This review is about item#37581677.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:28:11
I have exchanged several times, but I can use it without problems. Because it is cheap, we are increasing the number of exchanges.
This review is about item#62098697.
As regular maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:28:05
Purchased on request that cheap and quality filters are desired anyhow. For the time being, about half a year, I have used it without trouble up to now.
This review is about item#11134076.
Maintenance of maintenance service letters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:52:51
I just use dust in the car so it can be used without problems Cost performance is good
This review is about item#62098706.
Maintenance of light pallets
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 11:09:23
It is slightly thicker than the genuine product and it is not easy to install when installing. But I think that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#85861797.
Maintenance of Serena C25
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:34:57
There is no problem if used normally. No pet, do not smoke. Is it necessary for nearly two years for replacement?
This review is about item#85861754.
When changing air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:41:33
Since it is one, it is somewhat ordered to part sales, so it is saved because it is cheaper than buying it at a car accessory store.
This review is about item#85861797.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 13:43:14
There is some uneasiness in dust collection performance, but for the time being cheap for the time being
This review is about item#11134042.
Car Air Condition Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:51:58
Cheap, please improve the quality I'm satisfied with the price
This review is about item#62098706.
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:46:51
Fairly good parts are cheap parts are I got it. We also passed an automobile inspection
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:22:56
Used for LA 600 Tanto (ACF - 930) no problem. is.
This review is about item#62098715.
Second exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:40:09
I used it for air conditioner filter exchange of X-TRAIL T30. It was exchange for a year, so it was not so dirty, but we could check bugs and dust for a while. After exchanging, the odor became odorless, it was good to exchange. It will be satisfying if the price goes cheaper ^ ^
This review is about item#11134076.