訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

雙股線圈 的顧客評價

雙股線圈
銷售價格: 199.90 SGD
好評率: 4.90
10 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:22:57
I got it cheaply. Usability was usable with usual Inaba products.
This review is about item#39117784.
It is used for equipment installation and maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:11:01
The timing of delivery was good, in time for work, no problem in use, easy to process.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:24:57
Compared with other pair coils, it feels slightly soft and easy to break, but the price is 5 stars by the speed from order to hand to hand .
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:31:57
It is a flexible piping that is easy to work with. Even when dividing piping, it separates cleanly.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 07:54:20
Quality is good, but I think that it is somewhat higher than other companies. I feel like I would like to purchase it from next time even if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 14:06:13
I made it here because it is a reliable manufacturer.I feel that the outer surface of clothing material also has strength.
This review is about item#11125423.
We are using it for household air conditioner installation work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 11:15:17
The pair coil of Inaba Electric Works has been used quite a lot since quite a while and can be used with confidence, the heat retention material is solid and weather resistance is also safe. If the length indication is printed on the surface of the heat insulation material 1 m at a time, it will be cut out without filling the tube with measure because it can measure the length at the work site and it can be cut and sized.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner contractor is always in use at work. The product is the same as ordinary one and it is not a problem at all.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 12:37:45
It is strange why the box is not included in the genuine. (Packing MonotaRo) If you can, I would like you to send it as a genuine item.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-05 16:30:54
Easy to use
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-07 17:07:41
Easy to use
This review is about item#11125423.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
細長管道SD
聚氯乙烯樹脂金型材
細長管道LD
空調樹脂架
Neopita膠帶
擴口配管SPH-C
配管外觀用品
擴口配管套件 SPH
10 t覆銅管對線圈
耐候性排水軟管
高品質排水管
新線圈KHE
新線圈NC
VVF電纜
擴口配管套件
Pair Coil