訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2019年4月27日~2019年5月6日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

抽屜式整理託盤 的顧客評價

抽屜式整理託盤
銷售價格: $2.99
好評率: 3.89
9 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 1
3 星 3
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Desk arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 08:55:47
We purchased for desk rearranging, but it was small regrettable than we thought. Well, it may not be cheaper but .....
This review is about item#11077333.
Organizing in the desk
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 11:27:18
The desk was clean. However, my desk was a little small so I would like to buy a larger size this time.
This review is about item#11077333.
Arranging drawers
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:24:51
Previously, I bought the tray color black, but this time it was gray. Because the drawer's depth was 34 mm, it was just lucky to fit.
This review is about item#11077333.
To organize the study desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:34:44
Because the thing that originally attached to the drawer drawer of the old learning desk was broken, I was just looking for it. I am not satisfied with Cinderella Fit, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11077333.
I will use it to organize drawers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:51:34
I used it to organize the drawers. Until now, stick glue in the drawer and the pen were rolling every time the pen was opened but this tray stopped securely. I think that it is good because there is a special rolling prevention mountain such as glue.
This review is about item#11077333.
Stationery arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 09:47:38
Used as a tray for on-site magic. I want a version of pen only part.
This review is about item#11077333.
Arrangement in drawers
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 15:07:13
I use it in the drawer of the side arm of OA desk. The size of this is just right for organizing pens and clips. However, a slightly larger stationery such as scissors will come out. The texture is not too bad for the price.
This review is about item#11077333.
For organizing the workroom equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:07:56
I bought 60 pieces and almost arrived in black and gray. The color was supposed to be unselectable, but it is still better if you can choose the color.
This review is about item#11077333.
Withdrawal arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 17:28:26
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#11077333.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
ESD託盤
  • ESD託盤
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • $34.99
文具盒 小
平面式書桌托盤
托盤架
餐具盤
  • 餐具盤
  • Lustroware (IWASAKI INDUSTRY)
  • $10.99
帆船托盤240
Pen tray large