訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Ultra軟海綿拋光海綿輪 的顧客評價

Ultra軟海綿拋光海綿輪
銷售價格: $18.99
好評率: 4.54
13 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 0
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
Car body shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:14:33
I use it for car body polishing. I use it when coating is done after polishing with a compound. I think that it is best for finishing because the eyes are fine.
This review is about item#11053996.
Finishing aurora mark removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:03:23
It was easy to polish and finished cleaner than I thought it was.
This review is about item#35677957.
Automobile coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:00:09
It was large in size and easy to use and it was able to be polished beautifully. I will also purchase
This review is about item#11053996.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:00:28
There is of course trust because it is a 3M product, but it is quite helpful because it is not quite at home center.
This review is about item#35677957.
Car body polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:57:58
Stall 3M! There is no mistake that there is only professional witness. Should you buy cheap ones only by looking at the immediate price, you should buy the obvious thing from the beginning if it fails. It is worth more than the price, it seems to be used all the time if you clean it properly after use. Of course the abrasive is also 3M.
This review is about item#11053996.
Vehicle polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:49:59
Product of 3M, sponge degradation is slow and can be used for a long time. Although I used to get ragged with other sponges for some time, 3M is strong against heat and withstands rubbing.
This review is about item#35677957.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:37:02
It finished cleanly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35677957.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:45:39
It was normal.
This review is about item#11053996.
Used car finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:53:22
Although it is used only once, when it is attached to the buff, it is one size larger, so it is hard to use until you get used to it. After that, how is the durability?
This review is about item#11053996.
Polished
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 23:30:03
It became easily shiny!
This review is about item#11053996.
Car polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 17:03:08
Since it is always used, if there is a cheap price of the same quality, please let me know, even if it is not 3M.
This review is about item#11053996.
I use it when polishing a car panel.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 08:30:45
I think the sponge itself is also solid, long lasting because it will not collapse and I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#11053996.
Finish polishing
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 21:54:09
I bought it because it is 3M, but the texture is not as fine as I thought and the material is difficult to work hard (it is difficult to adjust the pressure) so it is difficult to bring it to the mirror surface. I feel compatibility with extremely fine particle compounds is good
This review is about item#35677957.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
拋光橡膠墊
拋光機用海綿
海綿寶寶
海綿寶寶
G超級海綿拋光輪
聚氨酯粉
SBS拋光海綿盤
聚氨酯粉
聚氨酯粉
海綿拋光輪
聚氨酯拋光輪 平面
Ultra羊毛拋光輪
錐形聚氨酯膠
Sponge Buff 150phi