訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Drum Can Plug Opener 的顧客評價

Drum Can Plug Opener
銷售價格: 38.99 SGD
好評率: 4.18
11 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
When opening the drum lid
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:45:24
I broke when I opened the hard lid. I think that strength is insufficient.
This review is about item#10988713.
Opening the oil drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:28:44
I am waiting for such a tool. Even if I looked quite hard it did not come out at a high price but I purchased it at this price
This review is about item#10988713.
On a drum
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 16:58:28
It is useful for tightening the drum can. Easy to hold long hands
This review is about item#10988713.
Management work of stockpile diesel
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 01:15:22
As crisis management, our company stocks diesel oil in drums. (A small amount of dangerous goods notified) If there is an opener, regular replacement work will also be completed. Thank you!
This review is about item#10988713.
Opening and closing drums
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 13:01:15
Kerosene is stored in drums, but kore is quite useful! It is! If it says so, it is good that the material is aluminum because it is light, but there is a possibility that it breaks if you force it suddenly too much, so torque is not applied much, but if it is everyday use it is satisfactory usable without problems .
This review is about item#10988713.
Lid opening operation of drum cans
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 07:45:25
I opened the small lid of the drum (for air venting) and the material was made for aluminum soon. (It looks like the upper corner) It does not become usable. I think that it will be better to change the material of that part more Even if it is cheap, it is broken meaningless
This review is about item#10988713.
Work to open the drum lid
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-21 10:37:18
I was looking for something like this without finding it. Usability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#10988713.
When opening the drum
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 20:16:39
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#10988713.
Opening and closing the lid of the drum
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 19:12:37
no problem.
This review is about item#10988713.
Opening and closing work of hardened plug
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-05 08:33:02
Until now, I borrowed an opener for self-made gas station, but this opener is very easy to use and can be opened easily.
This review is about item#10988713.
Lid of drum
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-15 14:40:33
It was light and I was surprised. You can use it for the larger or larger drum lid.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
鼓可以扳手
鐵桶扳手
鐵桶刀(200L鋼制鐵桶用)
鼓的扳手
Mushroom toothpick
鼓可扳手
鼓扳手