訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

卡入式閥門 的顧客評價

卡入式閥門
銷售價格: $1.99
好評率: 4.30
144 顧客評價
5 星 99
4 星 17
3 星 8
2 星 12
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 144 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:46:14
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#10923622.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:39:07
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#36557762.
Replacement of aluminum wheel valve
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:34:09
I think that there is no problem because it can be used normally. I am saved if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#36557753.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 19:19:23
Early, no missing items, many types, just good to put together, but even better if it is a bit cheaper ....
This review is about item#39120496.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:17:58
It is a well-known brand and price is also cheap so we are exchanging it at the time of tire change. Particularly attached to foil for snow tires, due to salt damage of anti-freezing agents, troubles such as cracking of rubber decreased.
This review is about item#10923622.
To replace the deteriorated valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:58:23
I exchanged valves that were left unattached in order to crush the snow tires. It is the same as the valve purchased at the tire store. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557762.
For tire change and simultaneous work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:28:06
Although it exchanges at the same time when exchanging the tires, the COSPA is good and the deterioration is less satisfactory.
This review is about item#10923622.
Essential items for tire changing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:23:32
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item that always uses.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 20:59:20
Especially it is usable without problems, I think that it is a commodity that can be used normally without air-tension.
This review is about item#36557762.
I exchange it at tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:36:10
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:51:57
When exchanging tires again, exchange together! ! Come on at this price! !
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:17:45
Always replace when replacing the tire is cheap and saved
This review is about item#10923622.
Consumables at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:16:09
For price reasons you can install easily without painting wax
This review is about item#10923622.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:39:26
I used it when changing the tire of Harley, but it was able to be used without air leakage. It was very helpful to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36557701.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 12:26:51
Since it is not a lot of consuming goods, it is good to be able to purchase it by subdivision.
This review is about item#36557762.
Pressure vessel valve
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:21:22
One of the eight caps was broken. The rubber of the thread part was not removed. I want you to insure the inspection
This review is about item#36557701.
SJ Foresta winter tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:47:13
I purchased winter tires and wheels separately, I used 3 seasons, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36557701.
For tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:40:11
I feel somewhat soft, the rest is durable, air leaks are not at the moment
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange When recombining
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 12:51:07
Snap-in valve Although it's a product, TIPTOP items and man-doll products were together The photos were the same, but they were the same thing.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:50:05
I think that there is pliability and good. PB is too hard.
This review is about item#10923622.