訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母) 的顧客評價

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母)
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.10
433 顧客評價
5 星 257
4 星 62
3 星 52
2 星 24
1 星 38
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 62 條 4 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 433 條顧客評價 ]
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 16:26:17
There was no problem in terms of quality and price. It would be nice if there were 20 sets of settings as well.
This review is about item#10420261.
Winter tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:05:23
Used for winter tire replacement Standard nut could not be used due to aluminum wheels. I got it at a low price.
This review is about item#10420261.
Dress up?
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:35:44
Three months have passed since I have used it, but rust has not come out yet so I will not come loose. I will exchange for studless in December so I would like to check again for rust etc. at that time.
This review is about item#10420277.
For aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:02:46
It may be unsuitable for removal with impact, plating will come off, is not it a good product if you consider the amount of money?
This review is about item#10420243.
Installation of external wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:30:52
The price is cheap and saved. It is under observation whether rust goes out after that. There is no particular problem!
This review is about item#10420261.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:07:57
As it gets scratched and rusts from there, it looks bad I'm tightening and relaxing.
This review is about item#10420261.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:36:51
As there were many reviews that rust easily occurred, after degreasing, the clear top coat was painted several times and attached. One year has passed, but rust has not yet occurred.
When replacing aluminum set
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:36:29
Rust comes out earlier than things from other companies, but I am satisfied with the total. We are pleased that we also provide explanations to customers and come with the service.
This review is about item#10420243.
It is OK without scratches entering paper bags
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 20:48:18
There is no problem with the price and quality, but it is too minus that Monotaro signs are dignifiedly entered in order to sell this.
This review is about item#10420261.
Used for newly made aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 18:24:39
It was cheap but it is perfect for new aluminum with solid impression.
This review is about item#10420261.
For changing the nut of the aluminum wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:34:22
Because it is the same as being sold at the home center It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#10420277.
Wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:05:33
Because I am 5 ass, I chose this product and lock nut. Since there was rust in the nut, we reduced one star, but since it seems there is no problem in use, we use it as it is.
This review is about item#10420277.
Attached to minicars
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:50:54
I bought it because it was cheap, but I am satisfied separately on the commodity. If you want greedy parts of brim would be a little bigger.
This review is about item#10420243.
For studless tires
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 02:42:16
Plating is also weak, so rust occurs in one seed so we use expendables and divisions in price. I think whether to increase the price but if you can improve the quality of plating waste can be reduced. Also, I would appreciate it if there are black variations.
This review is about item#34979506.
For tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 16:08:23
Because the tightening feeling is normal, I am using it without worrying about screw loosening or the like The genuine one who passed 7 years may be playing back? It can be used normally
This review is about item#10420252.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 15:01:57
Since we think that there are many cars to use 20 pieces, it may be 4 pieces or 20 pieces from the beginning.
This review is about item#10420277.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:14:34
Although it may be cheap, maintenance is necessary because it will rust soon.
This review is about item#10420243.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 02:18:00
The monotaro brand's short bag nut is ridiculous soon, but this standard length bag nut lasts longer. I would like if this product is cheap as a product with a length of about 25 mm with this quality and shape.
This review is about item#10420243.
In the car (· · · other than that)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 01:00:22
I also bought both of Bridgestone 's cap nuts also treated with monotalou, so I tried to compare, but the latter has somewhat luster. I never think that this product is bad, but since the honest price difference is small, it seems reasonable to choose the latter including the creditworthiness of the brand ... Sumimasen By the way Bridgestone is also made overseas
This review is about item#10420277.
Tighten to the aluminum wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:08:49
I bought it because I had previously painted black paint, so I thought that Chrome Metsuki would be more bald.
This review is about item#10420252.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
蓋螺母
蓋形螺母 (AX-LUG NUTS)
蓋形螺母
通過堅果
蓋螺母
短螺母
輪轂蓋形螺母
短型蓋螺母
TIPTOP短螺母
短螺母