訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母) 的顧客評價

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母)
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.12
421 顧客評價
5 星 253
4 星 60
3 星 48
2 星 24
1 星 36
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 421 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:01:20
Although it is inexpensive but the shape is many, it can be used according to the opponent wheel so it is saved.
This review is about item#10420261.
Dress up?
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:35:44
Three months have passed since I have used it, but rust has not come out yet so I will not come loose. I will exchange for studless in December so I would like to check again for rust etc. at that time.
This review is about item#10420277.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 00:01:38
Although it is the third purchase, I like it very much in terms of price.
This review is about item#10420277.
Change of rusted nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 13:58:10
Although it is a repeat, it is cheap and is a good product. Please also short type.
This review is about item#10420277.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:47:38
It is cheap and very helpful. I purchased it at a price more than durability
This review is about item#10420261.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:22:46
Even if it is cheap, I use it without any problems. Continue to use and buy again even if plating peeling or rust comes out. It is one-third the price of home center.
This review is about item#10420243.
For aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:02:46
It may be unsuitable for removal with impact, plating will come off, is not it a good product if you consider the amount of money?
This review is about item#10420243.
tire
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:53:48
Rust Sabbath Sabi Sabi Rust Sabbath Sabi Roll Sabi Roll Sabi Roll
This review is about item#10420252.
For private car replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:07:51
I think that the goods are cheap and good, somewhat dissatisfied in parts other than goods. As I ordered the review in a hurry to see the review, I purchased the pitch difference strikingly, I found a specific car manufacturer name, I assume that it will fit, review is something that will not make it possible to refer only to a single item Ram? We would like to not only sell 16 pairs (4 holes) but also 20 pieces (5 holes) or 4 pieces. If this price is considered a consumable item it is a product you want to exchange periodically.
This review is about item#10420243.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 18:47:56
Usually, when you use the item at this price position, traces will be attached to the interfering parts of the wrench, but this product is solid and very good.
This review is about item#34979506.
Installation of tire wheel
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:17:04
Although there was also in other people's impressions, is the thickness of the plating thin, or how to rust is fast. There is no problem with installation.
This review is about item#10420277.
Wheel nut
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 00:23:41
Although I am satisfied with the price, I think that it is rusted immediately and it is only price.
For aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:52:24
Even though this price is high quality there is no defect at all. I use it for an aluminum wheel.
This review is about item#34979497.
I attached it to a light truck.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 13:33:39
Rust comes out on the corner of the nut, which is inexpensive because it is cheap.
This review is about item#10420277.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:52:53
Since rust comes out in one to two years, it is saved at low price and can be exchanged.
This review is about item#10420277.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:01:02
Although I am using it for nut sales etc., such as when exchanging a tire for many years, it rusts in 3 months as the review by other people does.
This review is about item#10420277.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:41:24
I used it on a circuit race but there is no problem. Very satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34979506.
Change of rusted wheel nut
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 21:39:24
Do not absolutely buy it! It will start to rust in half a year after use, and after one year it will be seen as a miserable appearance! I am replying whether it improves or a defective product or monotalou, but the first one is November 2011. I have not improved the quality at all over 6 years since then! It is a conviction close to a fraud! Do not trust the answer of Monotaro! You can buy more decent items with hundreds of yen! You must never buy this product!
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 13:35:13
It rained a lot in three months. Does it manage? I'm sorry.
This review is about item#10420261.
Tightening the wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 23:27:56
Material and texture. I think that everything is fine, good product. I feel like the other makers are the same, and my favorite. To put it greedy, I think it would be nice to have black.
This review is about item#10420252.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
蓋形螺母 (AX-LUG NUTS)
蓋螺母
短型蓋螺母
TIPTOP短螺母
輪轂蓋形螺母
短螺母
蓋螺母
蓋形螺母
通過堅果
短螺母