訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

螺紋牙套 的顧客評價

螺紋牙套
銷售價格: $4.59
好評率: 3.84
37 顧客評價
5 星 20
4 星 3
3 星 7
2 星 2
1 星 5
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 37 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Thread repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 14:55:21
It's very useful because it will immediately damage the screw thread.
This review is about item#10363832.
Agricultural machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 10:58:20
Because it is a part that can not be made into one size thick screw due to space, it was very useful.
This review is about item#10363823.
Crankcase repair
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 22:31:37
If you are not a famous maker, you will fail here. When the last nail is broken, there are times when the manufacturer's item does not break well, though it can be beautifully broken. If the item to be repaired is expensive, it is safer to use the manufacturer's item even if it is expensive.
It is used to reinforce the ones made with 3D printer.
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 09:07:13
Due to the high strength of the spring, it may be chipped when used in places where the wall thickness is thin.
This review is about item#10363762.
Mission maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:41:22
I was overtightening the 6 M bolt during maintenance of the mission of the car and broke the screw hole, so when I was in trouble, I found it with monotaro and purchase it. It was simple and easy to use, but I did not know that folding tool was necessary, but I could use it without it. Also, although the drill bit 63 mm is specified for 6 M bolt, 63 mm is not sold around there and it was exactly using taps at 60 mm. Is it 60 mm?
This review is about item#10363823.
Repair damaged screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 21:00:27
There is no problem at all. Easily completed with one piece without failure of insertion as described in the word of mouth, There is no trouble after restoration.
This review is about item#37568553.
Used for aluminum instead of tap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 08:25:34
It is very cheap and easy to use product compared with other company's products.
This review is about item#10363735.
Screw thread playback on mirror base
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 07:58:14
It is likely to be practical Because the price is low and rust does not come out, so COSPA will be so so
This review is about item#10363823.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:52:17
I do not use it frequently, but I am glad if it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#10363823.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:28:17
I used it to play the mirror base. It is a very convenient part
This review is about item#37568544.
Production and repair of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:32:03
It was usable as usual with other manufacturers. About durability is now.
This review is about item#10363841.
Repair of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 10:50:57
I use about 100 items per month for S company, and I bought things from Osaka soul company for the first time this time but it does not enter at all. I purchased it because of the price but it resulted in discarding money. I wish I had never bought it. I throw it away and repurchase things from other companies.
This review is about item#10363823.
Resurgence of female thread of aluminum steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:14:16
You can make it solid.
This review is about item#10363823.
Insert on insulation board
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 19:47:47
I bought it because it was cheap at the original maker. There is not much difference from others, there is no problem in use. I am also satisfied with the price, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#10363814.
For screw fixing of assembling jig
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:43:52
It can be purchased in small quantities so it is very economical.
This review is about item#10363787.
Increase the strength of threads
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:36:48
Although it feels a little loose, it is easier to work.
This review is about item#10363832.
For screw correction
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 13:20:54
It can be used for a good feeling
This review is about item#10363832.
Regeneration of female screw
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 09:43:15
Because the target material was thin, it protruded slightly. Other than that, because the size was used as appropriate, we could reproduce the female screw without problem except for the thin part.
This review is about item#10363735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 20:38:31
The price was cheap but could be used normally. I would like to purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#10363832.
Thread reinforcement to aluminum material
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:37:52
Failure rate is higher than other companies, sometimes it does not enter, but there is a case that the screws are barely screwed after insertion though they are not flying pitch. I want to recommend a famous place obediently.
This review is about item#10363796.
1 2