訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

橡膠環 的顧客評價

橡膠環
銷售價格: $44.99
好評率: 4.50
28 顧客評價
5 星 21
4 星 3
3 星 2
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 28 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Raising bead of tire purchased through mail order
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 19:47:14
There seems to be a method called raising explosive beads, but since you do not want to explode in the first place because it becomes annoying in the residential area, how do you raise the bead? I was worrying. The bead of the tire which does not go up quite easily was easily raised by using this!
This review is about item#10322523.
This question is funny
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:21:57
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#10322505.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:26:53
Until now, I was hitting the tires on the ground while putting in the air. Work efficiency has improved. It is expected for durability.
This review is about item#10322505.
Used when tire air filling which beat does not rise
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 10:09:50
I bought 15 inches for the previous purchase so purchase for 17 inches this time! I wanted to use it in a hurry, so it arrived on the next day and was saved. It is convenient if there is not cheap. Since it is a rubber product, I am expecting future durability and deterioration to be late!
This review is about item#39222486.
Tire installation work for long term storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 15:06:21
I used it for 14-inch long-term storage tire work. Working with tire wax firmly coated can be done relatively easily. Durability will be verified from now.
This review is about item#10322505.
Bead raising of crushed tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 15:20:05
It is a very good product. A Chinese made tire purchased online by the customer was crushed, there was too much clearance between the wheel and the tire, and air was not accumulated. Although the bead did not rise even with the inflator of the tire changer, it was easy to get rushed by using the rubber ring.
This review is about item#10322514.
Tire · Beat raising
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 07:44:46
Beyond what I thought, it was an extraordinary rubber and it was very easy to use,
This review is about item#10322523.
Air filling of the tire which does not raise the bead
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:39:04
You can use it. Moreover, I think whether to purchase another size when the size difference becomes necessary.
This review is about item#10322514.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:38:27
I ordered the rubber ring, put it in a single tire and spread it, but it showed the power of rubber ring without entering the next day. Thank you for responding quickly.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:30:05
It was too hard and I had a hard time fixing it.
This review is about item#35005546.
Air-filled tires for recombination work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:04:31
It is convenient for air-filling the side of a crushed tire.
This review is about item#10322505.
Pull tire time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:26:01
Even if you use it, you can cut it if there is a foil side scratch. You can not go wrong with scraping the wheel scratches.
This review is about item#39222495.
Tire hand assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:40:48
The tire was deformed and the beat did not rise easily, but I was able to raise it.
This review is about item#10322514.
Air-filled tires for recombination work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 01:26:41
It is convenient if there is a crushed tire Even this air enters easily.
This review is about item#10322505.
Bead up at tire assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 15:21:05
When assembling the tire, we are using it for a tire that does not rise even at the booster of the tire changer. It is quite effective for tires and SUV tires that have narrowed beads by tightening up with net purchases. When tire wax is also applied to the ring before filling with air, the ring will come off as soon as the bead is up. Or if you do not paint the wax, it gets stuck between the rim and the bead and it gets scratched, so it is better to paint it.
This review is about item#10322514.
Assembling a car tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:38:53
Although the beads did not go up and struggled hard, I solved it with a single shot using a rubber ring. I have not tried it yet, but I feel like beads can be generated even with a compressor of about 0.3 horsepower.
This review is about item#10322514.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 14:57:18
I used it for Hippari tire. It was 165 in 7J, but it was able to be recombined with ours.
This review is about item#10322514.
I thought that I wanted to use it for pulling up to want to pull it ...
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 00:43:42
It will not be able to withstand the pneumatic pressure and it will come off as soon as the beat goes up. It is not useful at all. . I really thought that I threw money away. If possible, I would like to have money returned ... ... I will not buy such garbage again ...
This review is about item#39222486.
Tire change time
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:41:23
It is very convenient when the tire's air does not enter. It seems to be good durability, so I'd like to increase the size from now on.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 00:54:36
It is a repeater using the 13, 14, 15 inch rubber ring we purchased before. I was able to raise the beat smoothly even with the 17 inch pulling tire purchased this time so it is useful.
This review is about item#39222486.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
輪轂保護條
撐輪圈支架
撐輪圈輔助工具
輪胎撬棍護套
Drive Module
撐輪圈 Bazooka
Bead Helper