訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

粗枝修枝剪 太丸 的顧客評價

粗枝修枝剪 太丸
銷售價格: $67.99
好評率: 4.75
24 顧客評價
5 星 20
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Pruning garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 23:34:31
Both sharpness and usability are satisfactory. If there was a cover of the cutting edge, I thought it would be safe when carrying it.
This review is about item#10403154.
Garden pruning
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 10:28:44
Useful for pruning high places. It is easy to use because it is inserted in the middle and it cuts.
This review is about item#10403172.
Benihaime Footing of hedge breaks
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:28:45
Using a thick circle of 1.5 meters, it was comfortable because the thick branches were cut into the crowded areas of the branches into which saws did not enter. If I could do it without taking so much time, I thought that I should purchase it faster.
This review is about item#10403181.
Bamboo and garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:03:04
Bamboo is cut with a saw for bamboo, but bamboo in a place where the scaffolding is bad is cut from "a heavy circle" from a safe place, it is efficient and easy. You can also cut branches of a thick garden tree.
This review is about item#10403197.
Pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:23:59
To debranching work. I am using, but the sharpness is very good.
This review is about item#10403172.
For agricultural work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:24:21
I bought it for clearing pruned branches, but 1.5 m was too long for women to use. I thought I should have made it to 1 m. I want to replace it, but I gave up on cost.
This review is about item#10403181.
Pruning of fruit trees etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 17:37:16
I used it for the first time. It was extremely light power and burned out. If it is about 2 cm in diameter, it is good enough to cut konjak (it is a joke but close to it). Hand scissors (hung fruit farmers hanging on the waist) will come to grip strength if you do a number and it will take time to do with saws. Is it located in the middle? I hope the tip of the blade is thin, but is there strength as well? How about sharpening? Is it disposable? There are many things, but the work depends on good tools. I met a satisfactory tool.
This review is about item#10403163.
Pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:30:23
Three kinds of branch cutting are used properly according to the purpose. N-151, N-153, N-155
This review is about item#10403154.
Used for pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:10:49
I used one meter, but there is a place I did not reach and I bought a thing of 2 meters this time The number of times we use the workbench etc. has decreased and the work has become faster, the sharpness is also good, just feeling a bit heavy I think that there is no way to think about strength
This review is about item#10403197.
Briskly
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 21:01:23
Sharpness is much better than conventional products and easiness to adjust is also easy. Somewhat bad balance feeling when using
This review is about item#10403181.
Branch of branches
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:57:28
It is convenient to cut very easily. This work has been reduced and work efficiency has improved
This review is about item#10403172.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 01:27:42
It is thick for pruning scissors and is ideal for cutting small branches on saws. It should be used with raw wood. Dead branches can not be cut. I have a pain in the blade. Scissors etc use a grinding stone, but this branch cut uses diamond file or a carbide file. I bought 80 cm and 120 cm.
This review is about item#10403172.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 18:47:44
Good use, the use of the stepladder has decreased.
This review is about item#10403197.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:57:22
With light force 40 MM thick branches can be cut easily and worn by the trunk
This review is about item#10403172.
Debranching of places with poor scaffolding
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:21:39
Thailand branches where hands can reach in the pruning work use the saucer and somehow cut the branches, but it is convenient to use this product in places where the scaffold is bad. You can cut easily even thicker branches. Because it does not stretch, I think that it is good to arrange two of them, although they are long and short in pattern · · ·
This review is about item#10403181.
Bird felling
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 13:33:13
I also owned a long type, and because of satisfactory sharpness, I decided to have a thick round if I buy the next short type. It is still easy to use. I feel a little heavier compared with the same type, but I think that this is unlikely because a sense of stability is essential at the time of cutting.
This review is about item#10403154.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:59:31
The cut is gentle on trees. I bought 80 cm, but I should have made it 1 m. When used for a long time, the arm gets tired indeed. If it is possible to reduce weight while maintaining robustness. It is not commonly used, so can not be deceived?
This review is about item#10403163.
You can cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 10:09:52
I heard that cutlery buy good ones, but I bought it although it was expensive. This is outstanding. I also lend it to my parents house when I work. I also want a shorter type of branch from now on.
This review is about item#10403181.
Cutting branches
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 16:46:12
Excellent sharpness! It is a satisfying result. Just my shopping mistake, I am sorry that it was better to buy a longer handle. However, it seems that it will be heavy and work will be tough, and I am still suffering from it
This review is about item#10403154.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 16:20:52
I bought what my neighbor 's relatives used at Tallow. That's exactly what it means "cutting branches". It is useful for branch payment of a garden tree · height adjustment · branch of an elixir. I bought the longest one. For harvesting fruit trees is a separately necessary "thick cut". (The clip is not attached.) Because the tooth is a curve, the thick material will be cut. Because it is a simple structure, I think it is hard to break. Besides, I also purchased "Ratchet Short Scraps" and I use it on low ground. It was a wanted "one goods plus one".
This review is about item#10403197.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
加長修剪剪刀
金象印 粗枝葉剪刀 L-60