訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

加長修剪剪刀 的顧客評價

加長修剪剪刀
銷售價格: 48.99 SGD
好評率: 4.78
36 顧客評價
5 星 30
4 星 4
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 36 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Garden pruning
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 10:40:11
It's fine at first to cut a thin branch, but after about 15 minutes your arms get tired.
This review is about item#10403127.
Selected to chestnut
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 22:21:05
The length was appropriate and easy to operate. Using a stepladder was convenient for pruning even higher.
This review is about item#10403102.
During selection
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:27:46
Actually, the pilgrims who buy Takaba scissors accidentally became long pruning scissors, but if we used it for selection of places that are somewhat low wood hands hard to reach, we could prune more easily than before. I also purchased Takaba scissors, but I used them properly.
This review is about item#10403093.
For pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 17:34:03
There are various lengths and sharpness is also good. It has 0.6 m and 1 m, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10403093.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 20:52:38
1.5 m is deployed to each craftsman, it is just right size. The plastic of the grip breaks around 1 year with deterioration. It depends on frequency of use. I think that grip can be used for a long time because it can be bought separately by Nishigaki.
This review is about item#10403111.
Tree pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:50:08
You can cut firmly even in heavy branches. Sharpness is good. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#10403102.
Used for pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:35:46
I used it in a trunk ride in pruning work. Work is easy because it usually reaches a place not reaching the branches. It has good sharpness and is useful
This review is about item#10403102.
Pruning of garden tree, hedge
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:39:34
The long workpiece is inferior in work efficiency and is not particularly suitable for continuous work for a long time, but this pruning scissors is easy to handle and has high working efficiency. In pruning hedges, you can cut the necessary part without placing your hand into it, so you can work with high quality work by using it together with hedge trimmer
This review is about item#10403093.
Pruning persimmon trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 23:00:25
Features, quality is good, durability is likely to be. Thank you for good things.
This review is about item#10403127.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 04:57:34
I used it for cutting twigs at the tip of the tree, but I also recommend it to my colleagues, which has good sharpness.
This review is about item#10403093.
Harvesting garden tree pruning and plums
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:14:16
I used high branch cutting scissors from other manufacturers before, but there are places that I can not reach, I bought this product of 2 m in reputable Nishigaki industry. Diameter 2 cm If it was a place, it was finished without difficulty. I think that it is never too heavy for women. Today, it showed power in plum harvest.
This review is about item#10403127.
Pruning branches
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:55:10
It was good to purchase because the cut diameter of the branch can be cut to about the catalog value. However, I feel that the section modulus of the aluminum part is a little small, I feel like turning when used for a long time.
This review is about item#10403127.
Pruning garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 17:14:17
I am satisfied that it is easy to cut branches of living trees around 20 mm with a firm structure.
This review is about item#10403127.
Pruning of plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:17:04
Until now, we had coped with by moving the tripod, but it became very easy to use the product. I am satisfied with the sharpness.
This review is about item#10403093.
Pruning out of reach
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:11:18
It was heavier than I imagined. Since the part of the handle is square, if it is a cylinder I thought that it was easy to handle and looked soft.
This review is about item#10403102.
Selection of planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:53:54
Takabedi scissors etc purchased by home center etc. so far can not cut much I ventured to buy it at your company, it was really well broken, I was impressed. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10403127.
Pruning of plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 06:23:46
The sharpness is splendid. I am useful because I can do the work without repopulating the ladder.
This review is about item#10403093.
Fruit tree pruning operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 19:57:15
Many things with thorns such as black berry and raspberry can get good fruits, but I was in trouble with pruning work but I am saved because there is a length.
This review is about item#10403102.
Wisteria, pruned pruned branches such as Momige.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 16:05:15
Purchased looking for cutting edge with professional finish. After delivery, I am satisfied with the excellent sharpness as expected.
This review is about item#10403111.
Garden tree. It is the selection of the fruit of the field.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 00:03:47
Still, once used, product impressions can not be done, but it was light and easy to use is.
This review is about item#10403111.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
粗枝修枝剪 太丸
伸縮剪枝剪
長異常剪刀