訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

軸環 標準型 的顧客評價

軸環 標準型
銷售價格: $0.99
好評率: 4.87
15 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 10:08:44
There are two set colors and it is firmly fixed and convenient.
This review is about item#10295083.
As a stop for the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:15:03
It is cheap, with the set screws attached. There is no problem with both strength and accuracy.
This review is about item#10295047.
Shaft fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 14:49:10
Manufacturers are shipping goods, so they are saved.
This review is about item#10295582.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:55:17
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#10295284.
Installation of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:24:44
The fitting was also fitted with a good feeling. I want you to chamfer according to the inner ring of the bearing if you dare to say. I processed it further.
This review is about item#10295607.
Shaft fixing of carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:09:36
The accuracy also comes out, and the fixation to the shaft is stable. Although it was slightly different in shape from the image, it is functionally identical so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10295275.
Prototype of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:53:57
I bought about 10 inner diameters 6 and 8, but each one was packed. It is polite.
This review is about item#10295117.
Used for shaft retainer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:51:02
It is necessary and sufficient function. It is effective for miniaturizing the equipment because it is thin.
This review is about item#10295126.
To drive the stem inner race of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 11:51:31
Although it is different from usual usage, I could hardly find a good tool for the stem's race driving and repeatedly tried various errors and finally I was able to drive with a tagger here. Accuracy was good and material was also strong, and pulling out after driving was easier to knock out thanks to the part where the corner was dropped, so I tried to purchase it even when working with a different stem this time.
This review is about item#10295546.
Processing of Yumbo Bucket
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 18:56:26
So far we have processed the material S45C but because it is hard, this time I tried changing the material, but it is easy to process, the product is also very good without mad drift. It is determined by this from next time as well.
This review is about item#10295652.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:40:54
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#10295451.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:50:24
There is no problem with accuracy or price.
This review is about item#10295327.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 00:44:27
Shape and accuracy are also good things. I would like to buy made in Japan as much as possible, so I would appreciate it if there is inscription from the manufacturing country. As a measure on the delivery system, I think that it is easier and easier to see the opening labor, the amount of garbage, with one bag per label.
This review is about item#10295013.
Shaft stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 13:16:13
Accuracy was good and it stopped completely. Two screws are safe. It is not like something to do product reviews, but for the time being.
This review is about item#10295196.
Shaft displacement fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 16:36:34
Accuracy is also good good.
This review is about item#10295074.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
固定環帶2孔型
固定環 標準型
固定環帶4孔型
不銹鋼軸套標準型
固定環
軸支座 SS400
套色不銹鋼SUS
Set color SC
法蘭式軸承組合
標准設定顏色
切槽型軸環