訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.60
369 顧客評價
5 星 291
4 星 39
3 星 21
2 星 7
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 369 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:28:35
Genuine has been used without but was so high in here a problem.
This review is about item#09942536.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 09:44:34
I always use Mitsuboshi's belt, but the quality is good and there is not any problem. I am useful because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09941951.
Maintenance for private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:24:14
Although I used it for imported cars before, I ordered it because there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18739263.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:12:31
I was planning to purchase genuine products, but I rejected it because it was expensive. Purchased a famous three-star belt with a belt. It is a complaint product.
This review is about item#9943053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:30:15
It can be used without problems. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9942904.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:28
No improvement point · · · I want you to sell set by model.
This review is about item#36809665.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:14:29
It's three-star so you can use it with confidence. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#18739306.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:15:14
Satisfied because I could buy it cheaply with genuine equivalent products. No problem with quality.
This review is about item#9943227.
H 6 year Space gear PD 6W power steering belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:07:24
Although it is not possible to confirm the conformity with the monotalou, it is possible to obtain it by a single item if it knows the part number of the belt. There was a part to buy elsewhere and it exceeded 3,000 yen so it was saved because it was free shipping. It is safe to use because it is an excellent external goods maker.
This review is about item#9943421.
sw 20 Type 3 H 7. Apr 3 SGE
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 12:22:07
It can be used with confidence using Mitsuboshi Belt. It seems that belts with different lengths are also used for 3S type, so I think that it is essential to check the exact length in advance.
This review is about item#36809613.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:24:31
There is no problem at all. It is much cheaper and glad than genuine parts
This review is about item#36809631.
Used as a fanbelt for minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:41:58
It can be used without problems. I replaced it as the belt was singing. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#36809665.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:29:48
I used both the belt made in K country that comes up when searching, but since K product is inferior in durability, it is still made in Japan if this price difference.
This review is about item#09943141.
Used for fan belt regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:17:10
I am using it with confidence as it is a trusted three-star belt, at reasonable price.
This review is about item#18739306.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:31:12
The belt stopped squealing. Because it is a domestic product, it is safe.
This review is about item#9942107.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:04:52
I always use belt exchange. There is no problem with trust made in Japan. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#36809665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 01:56:26
Anyway, there are many things in the Greater China The belt like this is no exception, but if it is the one of the original belt shop it is no doubt
This review is about item#35345511.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:35:14
I used it for an alternator. Because genuine products were made by three stars, this was cheaply saved.
This review is about item#9942983.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:24:45
It is cheap about 500 ~ 1000 yen than usual mail order. Since quality is three star, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9942554.
Automobile inspection before maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:53:26
The safe Mitsubishi Belto is about 2,000 yen with 2 pieces of fan belt + power steering (A / C attached) belt. very helpful.
This review is about item#9942064.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 7PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
低邊帶
V肋帶
V belt (rib)