訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2018年12月29日~2019年1月3日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

數字滾動式測距輪 的顧客評價

數字滾動式測距輪
銷售價格: $96.99
好評率: 4.78
9 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Used to measure the length of wiring route of relay place
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:04:37
I am satisfied with the solid making. The case is also attached and it is saved.
This review is about item#10085661.
Measure the distance on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:29:01
Light and durable. It may be hard to break as it has a cover.
This review is about item#10085661.
Venue of the running event and course measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:43:52
· It is convenient to carry because it gathers compactly. - Distance accuracy was measured in parallel with GPS measurement, but there is no problem. (Interested in how much error will come out while using it)
This review is about item#10085661.
Survey
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:22:49
Product quality and usability were also good, although the price was cheap. Since the arrival of goods was early, it was saved with no problem in work.
This review is about item#10085661.
We are measuring road extension.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 09:54:23
The tires are large and easy to use.
This review is about item#10085661.
Survey
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 01:54:48
Although the former model was an expensive product, in the year and a half we actually worn wheels wearing around 30 km, the accuracy got about 0.8% worse and replaced with this model. Although it is inexpensive, the counter at the beginning of rolling turns smoothly, you do not have to check the counter operation every time. Although it is a small wheel, the accuracy is quite good for now. Whether or not to repeat thinks after seeing how much wheel maintenance is.
This review is about item#10085661.
Road extension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 09:12:31
It is lighter, easier to use and easier to use than the distance measuring instrument used until now.
This review is about item#10085661.
Distance measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:25:09
I used the measuring tape up to now, but it was a bit short so I had to measure the distance by adding it. Since accuracy is not very severe, it is still good, but if you use it, of course you are done with one operation. If you do not move the tire you can watch the meter later and make notes. I think that it is very convenient.
This review is about item#10085661.
Measure the distance of the facilities in the park
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 07:36:25
It was useful for document creation
This review is about item#10085661.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
迷你徒步測距儀
滾輪測量儀(1輪式)
步行措施
步行措施
滾輪式測距器
滾子男孩三折型
測距輪E
步行10K
數字測量
步行措施
Walking Measure
Walking Measure