訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

鋁合金制水平儀 帶磁性 的顧客評價

鋁合金制水平儀  帶磁性
銷售價格: $25.99
好評率: 3.50
14 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 2
3 星 2
2 星 5
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
Building signature work
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 08:30:49
The magnet was weak and it was useless
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:16:02
It's very cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#10085722.
Installation of storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 13:49:48
When setting up a small storage along the wall of the house, the place for shedding now is slightly inclined and we purchased to place a block horizontally on the foundation and set up a storeroom. Your leveling machine is light and easy to handle, and its price is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#10085686.
DIY in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 22:28:37
Both size and lightness are affordable and gauge is easy to see. There is also a scale display on the front and back so you can get a little size without major. Since the magnet is also retractable, it does not get in the way even if it is placed horizontally, and storage is easy by simply attaching it to the wall. Probably you do not drop it from a high place and you will have it all the time.
This review is about item#10085704.
Machine leveling out during product trial run
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 09:48:28
In the bubble tube, garbage which is likely to be more than 5 mm is fluffy. Like white fur, the resin is like this one. It may be a valuable item in a sense (bitter smile). Since I can use it, I think that I will buy things from other companies next time.
This review is about item#10085686.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 22:53:13
I was looking for an inexpensive horizontal instrument that I could use easily, and I was asked for it at an affordable price.
This review is about item#10085722.
Tempered steel plate before tack welding process
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:21:06
I was searching for a horizontal instrument with a magnet, but the price is reasonable enough to use it.
This review is about item#10085731.
Used for block product
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 18:29:59
It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#10085722.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-02 00:03:28
It is easy to use in 6 lines. It is also attractive to have 45 degrees. Once the liquid part has broken, it was cheap, so I was not disappointed very much.
This review is about item#10085731.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 22:50:44
The magnet is weak, it is good to be able to measure a gradient of 1/100, 2/100 with 6 lines that you would like to fall off when attached to a vertical pipe.
This review is about item#10085695.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2010-08-11 15:18:35
Magnet is weak, but satisfied because it is cheap anyway. Because there are two lines, it is convenient for simple measurement.
This review is about item#10085731.
Outdoor field work
2
From Japan
On 2010-05-31 00:31:26
Although I bought it for leveling out curbstones etc. at the construction site, there is only a magnet attachment, and it is difficult to clean every time it is measured as iron sand etc. adheres to the magnet as I thought. Please do not even have a magnet in the catalog.
This review is about item#10085747.
Landscaping (Curbs, stepping stones, paving stones, etc.)
2
From Japan
On 2009-07-26 00:01:55
It is easy to arrange the height of the stepping stones because it is long. Scales are useful because it is troublesome to put out various tools. I do not want to measure small places, so I want a small one.
This review is about item#10085747.
Used for piping work
2
From Japan
On 2009-04-20 21:00:47
Anyway, the price was cheap so I ordered it immediately. However, the direction of the magnet is too honestly weak to use, but I think that it was comprehensive if I think about the price
This review is about item#10085747.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
鋁水平
帶磁鐵 手持水平儀 - 2
藍色水平儀PRO帶磁鐵
藍色水平儀Jr帶磁鐵
盒式水準尺 標準
鋁合金帶磁鐵
Optima水平儀
平型Aiberu帶磁石水平儀
鋁合金帶磁鐵
盒級豪華
盒等級豪華與磁鐵
鋁合金水平儀標準PRO
藍色水平儀
藍色水平儀帶磁鐵
包括豪華鋁H型磁鐵
鋁水平
Level,