訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
*通知*
由於維護,我們將於2018年8月15日1AM-2AM JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

塑膠一次性環保手套(外面壓紋) 的顧客評價

塑膠一次性環保手套(外面壓紋)
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 3.89
9 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 2
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Press machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:33:04
Since it is the work that uses machine oil, after we have this product first, I am using gloves. Even when you wash your hands it will not get dirtier than when only gloves It is useful.
This review is about item#10059743.
Cleaning, cooking of living things
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:36:25
I felt it was big using M size so I bought S. The size is perfect, it is easy to use without slipping what you got with embossing outside. It is somewhat uncomfortable to get wet with sweat when wearing for a long time. I just want this intermediate size.
This review is about item#10059725.
Printer Ink change, nursing care etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:50:24
It is a considerable repeater from before. I think cost performance is good. Although I am satisfied even now, I think that it is even better if the frequency decreases as occasionally there are gaps with troubles (things with tears and stickiness) mixed.
This review is about item#10059734.
During various work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:35:04
I am happy to use it freely and conveniently.
This review is about item#10059743.
Press work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 17:10:48
It is easy to break, but it is cheap and keeps using as it contains a lot of sheets.
This review is about item#10059743.
Cleaning / small articles painting work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 15:20:14
It is inexpensive and very convenient for cleaning and painting work
This review is about item#10059743.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 11:21:28
It is not much different from what is generally on the market and the price is about half that I am very satisfied
This review is about item#10059743.
For use in chemical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-05 15:44:38
For ease of use.
This review is about item#10059743.
Touch the product.
1
From Japan
On 2008-11-20 11:22:40
When opening the box and taking out the first piece of gloves, black foreign matter of about 0.1 mm was kneaded. When I checked a different glove, black foreign matter of about 0.1 mm adhered. It is supposed to use poly gloves so that no foreign matter adheres to the product, but foreign matter is attached to the poly glove, it will not be talked about.
This review is about item#10059743.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
聚乙烯軟手套 壓紋 盒裝
Wing cut saw 萬能鋸 替刃
R1LP0408CSP-7LI#SG
FHF 32x2槽燈