訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

不銹鋼軟管卷軸 的顧客評價

不銹鋼軟管卷軸
銷售價格: 129.90 SGD
好評率: 4.39
23 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 7
3 星 2
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 00:30:27
It is a little difficult to use because the rewind handle is on the left. Because the diameter of the course is small, the amount of water is smaller than that used before.
This review is about item#10175015.
For raising seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 13:42:46
The farm uses many hose reels. I use the same thing I bought this time. It's a repeat
This review is about item#10175015.
Cleaning, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-26 21:44:50
I used to use plastic stuff before, but it was ragged by UV rays. We purchased thing which was usable for a long time this time. I like the price at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#10175015.
Used for garden watering
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 15:15:45
The faucet can be sturdy, but it's hard for watering because the grip adjustment must continue.
This review is about item#10175015.
Especially used for car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 18:25:34
It's still a few weeks to use, but there is no bug so far! I like the cool part.
This review is about item#10175015.
Car, machine, site cleaning, watering, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 14:32:47
As it was this price in hose and reel, we purchased. I also made a solid reel and satisfied with the quality of the hose.
This review is about item#10175015.
Garden watering
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 17:50:43
I am strong. I have been using it for a long time. I bought it at my home.
This review is about item#10175015.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 14:39:16
It's quite a solid product and it feels good. .
This review is about item#10175015.
For watering and car wash around
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 09:59:01
It looks and is much better than plastic hose reels, so it has been using stainless steel for a long time, and it has been updated for the first time in eight years. It is good to be able to recycle with stainless steel instead of landfilling with plastic rubbish even when you throw it away someday. Since the convenience of the attached nozzle is only one, I changed it to another one. It would be nice if it would be a little cheaper without the nozzle. You can easily roll it up from below. Thank you for wearing the nose band.
This review is about item#10175015.
Office sprinkling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:14:35
The hose that was delivered immediately was also strong and it was good Reel is also strong and it is good Thank you
This review is about item#10175015.
Used for watering plants, flowers, vegetables.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 15:02:24
I think that it would be even better if the hose diameter could be easily changed.
This review is about item#10175015.
I purchased a hose reel looking for a garden rose garden and purchasing it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 23:19:06
It is made of stainless steel so there is a high-class feeling, it is very good not to deteriorate with ultraviolet rays. The handle also turns lightly and there is enough volume of hose winding capacity. Just as you can see in the picture the steering wheel is on the right. Because I thought that it is normal to have a handle on the left side of the market It is a bit hard to use. In my case I pulled out all of the hose and rewound it in the opposite direction. I also fixed the corocoro guide on the other side. I am good for those who are accustomed to this orientation.
This review is about item#10175015.
For on-site watering
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 08:48:54
The nozzle is somewhat crappy I hope it will come out straight a little more. Also thank you for coming out even in the form of mist.
This review is about item#10175015.
Garden watering and car washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:35:50
The sunburn of the pla is already Osaraba with this already. But the hose is a consumable item. If the hose of the same diameter it is already 5 m is a reel that is likely to wind.
This review is about item#10175015.
Car wash / sprinkle water etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:13:14
Although I saw it in various ways, this product seems to be good so I purchase it, it is made of stainless steel and it seems to last longer than made by plastics. It is a good product, although it stretches a little.
This review is about item#10175015.
Used for car wash and garden tree / watering of turf
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:39:06
It is easy to use and the material of the horserite is also metal so it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#10175015.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 18:38:15
Because it is stainless steel, it does not have to rust.
This review is about item#10175015.
Car wash of a private car
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:32:56
It is a very good product
This review is about item#10175015.
Window cleaning at home, watering in the garden, washing car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 23:58:06
I am also solidly making it and it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#10175015.
For car washing, spraying on lawn, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:30:27
Sprinkling water reel is a thing that I do not want to show too much, but it is a product that feels like having people look at fashionable design. I like the price very much and I like it very much.
This review is about item#10175015.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
不銹鋼軟管捲軸
不銹鋼軟管卷盤
不銹鋼軟管卷盤
鋼制軟管卷盤
不銹鋼軟管卷盤
40米澆水軟管卷盤
20米澆水軟管卷盤
便攜軟管卷盤
鐵制軟管卷盤
軟管卷盤朱諾