訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating 的顧客評價

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.94
1769 顧客評價
5 星 1019
4 星 209
3 星 194
2 星 115
1 星 232
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 1769 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 16:34:16
I could not use it because the wipe left behind was worse.
This review is about item#10011757.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:54:15
Although it is inexpensive, it has been very long lasting. I purchase it multiple times.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replacement of blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:53:24
The fit after replacement was also good, durability was also excellent.
This review is about item#10011802.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:28:35
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#10011741.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:02:32
It is equivalent to what is sold at a neighborhood home center. The price here is cheap. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#10011757.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 11:34:43
Purchased on spare. I try to install it is genuine and delicately different and can not be installed. This is garbage too.
This review is about item#10011757.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:18:22
Because it is a rubber part, it is convenient because it can be purchased at low cost even if a small lot is needed.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:16:39
Rather than painting what was rusting and sowing back It was not a pain and it was good.
This review is about item#10011766.
Normally an automobile wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:20:33
I used it for more than 2 years. It gradually becomes not smooth, and the iron part of the blade also rusts. It is quality of honesty and low-pride. Because it is cheap, it is satisfactory if you are going to change frequently ... But for me who has an annual mileage of about 3,000 kilometers ... I do not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#10011732.
Car Wiper Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:35:05
Because it is cheap you can exchange freely. It is recommended that you can easily detachable if it is a mini car class because the climate of Japan is also intensely hot and cold. Some people think that it is troublesome to replace large cars that are difficult to replace.
This review is about item#10011723.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:16:54
I do not get any closing with a certain manufacturer, it is very cheap and always saved.
This review is about item#10011784.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 19:20:23
I have discolored with rust in less than a year. It can not be helped too much
This review is about item#10011784.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:50:16
Unlike those of mass merchandisers, they firmly wipe off and durability is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10011775.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:15:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#10011827.
Periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:59:10
Somewhat, I feel it is early that wiping off worse ... · · ·.
This review is about item#10011732.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:04:02
I am choosing with cheapness. Since it is a consumable item, it is enough
This review is about item#10011784.
Affordable long life
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:00:42
Aging of chatter and rubber at a past high price in about six months Although the arm part was a big expenditure with rust, but it came to purchase at one-third the low price here ※ cheap, long lasting, no rust It is economically saved as such.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:59:59
I will change it, it will be 1 year. It is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:03:40
I'd like to see more leftover wiping in about three months and to increase durability a bit more.
This review is about item#10011757.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:18:13
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#10011827.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
3D雨刷
雨刮片
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade