訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輕合金輪轂螺母 蓋形螺母型19H 的顧客評價

輕合金輪轂螺母 蓋形螺母型19H
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.36
28 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 14
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 28 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used for fixing the wheel of a minicar.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 20:37:29
Functionally it has no problem at all, and it is light. But red thought Because it was thinner, I paint it myself and use it.
This review is about item#9930155.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 20:04:59
It is very light and it is accented to the four places of the wheel exactly.
This review is about item#9930173.
For mounting aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 00:58:08
After purchasing for the first time in a while, the color changed a bit. I think that the blue color has become thinner than before. Certainly it is light, but the weight of the original wheel nut is not a great weight, so it is insignificant to reduce the weight. However, it is fashionable as a one point for the gunmetal type black wheel. Combining the different colors is more fashionable. I want you to have a more vivid color to enhance such fashionability. Because the total length is short, it is better not to jump out of the wheel even on light cars. The car inspection was also ok. Just because it is aluminum, it is soft. It is a pity that it will inevitably have scratches on the surface by removing it.
This review is about item#09930103.
Change wheel nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:16:51
There is no dissatisfaction when excluding the place where the corner color was removed when tightening the nut
This review is about item#9930146.
A little fashionable
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:29:29
It is absolutely lightweight. However, even if it is an iron nut, the original weight is heavy, so the weight saving effect is psychological. Moreover, since it is in the vicinity of the center, the effect of weight saving as an inertial mass of the rotating system is insignificant. However, color nuts will become stylish accordingly as they combine colors. So I want you to have a more vivid color. Brilliant red or blue looks good and it is worth replacing.
This review is about item#9930103.
Mounting on summer tire aluminum foil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:50:50
It is light than the imagination. It is expected to improve fuel economy since the load was reduced under the shaft. It is cool that red matches foil.
This review is about item#9930112.
Car wheel change
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 12:04:13
This time we used the same nut because we replaced the wheel replacing the wheel, but this time we changed the image from blue to red with image change. It is unavoidable that we are injured or discolored because it is absolutely aluminum in use, but we are definitely cutting it out as consumables, but I am thankful that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9930155.
Used for aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 21:32:46
It is light but I make it solid, I like it because it becomes an accent.
This review is about item#9930155.
During tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:38:45
It is repeat purchase. I think that it is good for price.
This review is about item#09930164.
For installation of aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 10:10:53
Although it is definitely lightweight, since the original weight is not much weight, it does not contribute much to weight saving. However, since it is about 4000 yen in one set, satisfaction is high if it is divisible as fashion. A red aluminum nut is effective on a dark aluminum wheel with one point. When installing on minicars, the pop-out amount is slightly larger, but conversely it can be tightened to some extent with hand, so it is convenient for centering out. The disadvantage is that the material is so soft that scratches will soon come in. Even if you tighten it once with the wheel wrench, scratches will come in. It is harder for scratches to be tightened using famous manufacturer's socket wrench than cross wrench with poor precision.
This review is about item#09930112.
For Honda Fit's outside goods aluminum foil
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:55:02
Dirt trial vehicles were exchanged for aluminum because there is a possibility that mud etc. are caught and the stud bolt may be damaged during tire change. I think that it is very reasonable because the competition exclusive items are more than double the price. Quality is enough to think about the purpose. Just electric driven impact wrench will get scratched so it is better for those who want to dress up carefully about that point.
This review is about item#09930121.
Weight saving
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 19:25:27
Previously, we used expensive competitor's products, but it feels inferior. As scratches accompanying use are also attached, as soon as scratches become anxious, they will be updated. This time it is the second purchase for update.
This review is about item#09930137.
Change of nuts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 08:52:13
I bought it for changing nuts! The person using the torque wrench was able to attach it easily without scratches! It's just right size and light! I will double more than any other shop! I think that it is a point to attach slowly as it is anodized! It would be nice if there was a rainbow color! Looks and lightness is good! I think that durability is good!
This review is about item#09930103.
When mounting the aluminum wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 00:04:57
Taking it in hand, it is certainly light. It is the weight that you can feel realized as aluminum. However, since it is not heavy weight, it is insignificant in terms of weight saving. For example, it is approximately 150 g with four monoterous cap nuts, approximately 75 g with this four aluminum nuts (equal 19H), but by weight it is half, but at 75 g per wheel, a little heavy lead is pasted by wheel balance work When attached, it is about to be canceled. Comparing it with aluminum nut of 2500 ~ 3000 yen set 20 selling at bargain sale on the net greatly improves tooling accuracy and quality. I think that it is good for buying a flashy color nut and thinking it is fashion and dividing it into pieces.
This review is about item#09930112.
Wheel desorption
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 23:11:30
I used it in a dart trial, but it was able to be used without problems. I think that it depends on the shape of the wheel, but I think that you can work with ease while working gloves, as long as the entire length is about 5 mm longer when you bite the nut about one turn by hand during installation.
This review is about item#09930121.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 20:49:13
When I bought a wheel, I purchased it for dressing up with nuts attached. It is a few millimeters when it is a lightweight foil. I bought red and black, wearing red and black on one wheel so that they are different from people.
This review is about item#09930173.
As a wheel nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 13:11:32
We exchanged aluminum when changing from genuine to outside goods. It may be light, is not it?
This review is about item#09930137.
Nut for aluminum hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 12:07:05
I attached it to Moko MG33. It is lightweight and satisfies the body color.
This review is about item#09930155.
Mounting the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 13:01:11
Light, looking fashionable when installed!
This review is about item#09930155.
Foil's, accent
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 10:28:07
Although I am satisfied with my own satisfaction, I believe that alumina is reasonable in this price range, before, bought what I bought, this time for replacement, purchase
This review is about item#09930103.
1 2