訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

磁盤墊 的顧客評價

磁盤墊
銷售價格: $34.99
好評率: 4.53
290 顧客評價
5 星 202
4 星 59
3 星 18
2 星 4
1 星 7
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 290 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:54:23
It is cheap. The effect is pretty good. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#9900265.
Car parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:28:18
I use it with car parts. I do not cry, I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#9901227.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:06:20
There is nothing different than genuine. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9901507.
We exchanged waste expenses.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:52:40
It was able to exchange smoothly. It is very good to get on.
This review is about item#9899976.
repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 07:35:47
I do not want to cry. This deadline takes too much. If it takes time display the correct delivery date
This review is about item#9901595.
Replacement of light tiger's brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:39:13
I watched it for the first time for Yuza car inspection. Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09901351.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 21:35:05
I was able to use with confidence without any problem with quality that does not change with genuine products
This review is about item#68148063.
I am using it while driving a car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:54:10
Although it was exchanges with genuine parts, it was the same effect as before. I worked myself so it was very cheap. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9899915.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:31:33
It is cheap, it is a manufacturer, it is solid and there are no defective products at all. Although it may take time to deliver slightly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9901367.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:35:26
This time for the first time in a monotal a car's disk pad Although it purchased and exchanged, it is quite good for the amount of money I think it is an item. Component shipment will also be early and if there are parts in the future, I will buy it.
This review is about item#9901473.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:15:19
Including a feeling etc. is not something that makes sense of the difference, but the braking power was exactly out
This review is about item#9901753.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:41:02
I bought it as genuine goods equivalent, but I ran for a while, but I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#9899276.
We are exchanging when it is decreasing at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:37:16
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#9901507.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:27:06
I am satisfied that I can purchase the manufacturer's products cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9901735.
Shortage!
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:23:23
Even with monotail that is always rich in stock There is a missing item. Notification of due date unknown after finalizing the order. Please inventory management, please thoroughly. For example, posting the current stock number. It is very annoying when you hurry!
This review is about item#9901516.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:12:28
It is helpful to purchase cheaper than genuine products. I think that performance is the same as a genuine product.
This review is about item#09901735.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:10:00
It is a dish that you can use with confidence, We did not have metal fittings of decreasing notice,
This review is about item#9899425.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:31:37
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9898287.
EK Wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:57:44
I have stepped over 20,000 kilometers or more from replacement for more than 4 years and I often step on the brakes, but more than 2/3 remain. I think that it will be harder to wear than genuine. There is a possibility that the rotor wears but as for the rotor, it is necessary to remove it at the time of putting change, the trouble is the same and it sells cheaply with a monotarou so I think it is more advantageous to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#9899416.
Deliboi
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:50:36
If shipment is delayed and there is e-mail and shipping is decided Shipment is with Yu Pack? I thought that there was only Sakawa or Yamato, but it took time to pick up with a Yu-Pack of Naka Ya nuisance
This review is about item#9898542.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片(無石棉)
刹車片(豐田)
剎車片
制動片
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
家用剎車片
剎車片
廣角皮帶
刹車片
刹車片
刹車片(J片)