訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

雨刷膠條 (交換膠條) 的顧客評價

雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
銷售價格: $7.99
好評率: 4.59
253 顧客評價
5 星 185
4 星 43
3 星 18
2 星 3
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 253 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:39:24
The exchange is for one car, and since the unit price itself is cheap from the beginning, It made it the same NWB as the blade. Of course, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9889187.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:45:29
It is appreciated to be able to purchase at this price by exchanging the rainy season
This review is about item#9889372.
Because it became old ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 04:51:10
It was a monotail that I thought that it does not differ from over-the-counter sales price. It's cheap! ! ! ! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#09889363.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 07:48:44
It is equivalent to parts dealing with dealers. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#09889372.
Private car (Prius 30 series early) Used for Toyota genuine blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 13:48:29
There is no abnormal noise, chatter and wiping left without anything. I expect durability afterwards.
This review is about item#9889397.
It is always this product to change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 05:56:32
Replace only rubber that is cheap. It is decided for this because it is chipped if it is not graphite for the one that is water repellent processed. Of course the wiping is beautiful and satisfactory even if it is not water repellent processing. Once I used an inexpensive foreign made, I failed.
This review is about item#09889381.
To replace exhausted wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:51:08
I bought and used cheap price wiper rubber other than NWB, but this manufacturer's impressions are quite different impression of quality. The price is reasonable, but it can not be helped.
This review is about item#9889372.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:30:44
I brought old blades to the waste disposal site of the municipality, it is said that it can not take over automobile parts, and after that, we exchange only rubber. With genuine parts manufacturer's goods, fitness information is solid and I was able to purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#09889512.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:20:20
Since I knew the product because it is a maker item, I judged by only the price and I am satisfied. Because I ordered with other things, I did not shipping costs and it was cheap to buy.
This review is about item#9889372.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 00:14:21
Manufacturer's NWB (Japan Wiper Blade) is also deployed as its own brand product, but it is a special manufacturer who is adopted as a genuine part of the automobile manufacturer or OEM supplied to the car goods maker, has a large market share You can rest assured. I frequently exchange wiper rubber, and I am using it every time.
This review is about item#09889363.
On a rainy day.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:31:26
I have not used it yet, but I think that the price was cheap and I was able to do good buying.
This review is about item#9889363.
Yamaha's ship's wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:37:02
It was extremely helpful to me that the standards which are not readily available for car shops and home centers are complete.
This review is about item#9889643.
Used during periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:14:32
It can be convinced to a slightly higher price by the quietness at the time of stable wiping and wiper operation.
This review is about item#9889372.
Used for periodic replacement of wiper of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:50:27
As it is cheap and replaceable, it is usually used. Exchange every body every two years
This review is about item#9889363.
stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:45:14
Wiper is limited to NWB. In other manufacturers it will expire in half the period of NWB.
This review is about item#9889162.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 21:36:33
It is a satisfactory product without bending. I could buy it cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#9889537.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:09:37
I use it because it is much cheaper than changing the entire wiper blade. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#9889451.
Used for step wagon.
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:58:52
I did not have a year. I will not buy it anymore. Next I will buy for other companies.
This review is about item#9889372.
Regular change once a year
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:50:56
The basis of safe driving is securing visibility. Especially at night time rainfall securing visibility is essential. I exchange regularly once a year, quality is NWB so there is no problem.
This review is about item#9889512.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:34:15
About the function, there is no problem at all. If this function lasts long, still better.
This review is about item#9889266.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
特製雨刷
雨刷
特製雨刷用石墨雨刷替換橡膠
視野良好石墨雨刷
石墨樹脂雨刷
防水塗層雨刷替換膠條
標準替換膠條
Glaco雨刮 強力雨刮替換膠條
石墨刮水器橡膠(更換橡膠)盒裝