訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5315 顧客評價
5 星 4054
4 星 563
3 星 525
2 星 79
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 5315 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:46:00
Price, goods quality is good. We are always stocked in stock, thank you again next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
For engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 09:02:57
I repeat. Since we do not stick to brands, we will use them as long as the functions are good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange almost every 10,000 kilos
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 05:32:22
I have exchanged three times with the Monotaro brand so far. No problem at all.
This review is about item#27107623.
Used for NBox + custom turbo
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 19:59:06
I do not know the performance, but I can use it normally. Because it is difficult to remove by yourself, the tool at the time of removal is important.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:04:57
I use it when changing oil of a work vehicle. The feeling of installation, use does not change with genuine. It does not matter whether it is good or bad, but in our car, because the reaction of how oil temperature rises is good and cheap, I am doing it every time.
Always replace when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 20:24:57
When exchanging oil, we always replace the filter. Because it is cheap and quality is no problem, we will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#27107623.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:49:41
I used it when changing oil. I think that the oil is not dirty and is tolerable. This price is OK.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:27:18
There is nothing to worry about, you can use it normally. It is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#27107684.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 16:31:50
It is cheap and good product. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9600753.
Self oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:04:38
It is excellent in cost performance. It is an amount that you do not have to buy for the time being, but it was inexpensive.
This review is about item#27107632.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:13:51
I have not used high, so I do not understand well. I wonder if there is any problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:58:42
The price is very cheap, I think that we want to use again as usual as genuine goods.
This review is about item#27107648.
Toyota Aqua and Daihatsu Tanto, when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:23:17
I think that there is no problem even if it is cheap, as it will be exchanged at 10,000 km.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:02:07
I appreciate early correspondence. Usability is also okay. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 10:12:18
Although I have been repeating many times, I am using it safely without any oil leaks. Because the price is also cheap, it is a convincing item.
This review is about item#27107623.
Replace filter when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 09:55:37
I am using it normally without worrying about anything. Price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#27107684.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 09:22:28
There is no problem in particular, although I am using it many times, there is no trouble. It is cheap and exchanged every time during oil change, we do not know the filtration effect.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change and oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 22:22:29
Although we are using it without any problem, it is saved when lubricant is applied from the beginning like packing to the packing like the maker item if you want to say.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:34:41
Although it is not possible to compare accurately with genuine products, since we have not used anything inconvenient as it has been used up to now, it is necessary to have sufficient performance.
This review is about item#27107684.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:11:33
I exchanged at the frequency of oil change 2 times once, Since it can be purchased at a price of about 1/3, trying to exchange every time I am thinking.
This review is about item#27107605.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
剎車片
磁性濾油器
刹車片
油過濾器