訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5226 顧客評價
5 星 3979
4 星 557
3 星 518
2 星 78
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 3979 條 5 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 5226 條顧客評價 ]
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 10:53:42
I have used a lot of them, but there were not any defective items or defects. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#27107666.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:20:00
You may be cheapest than others. I hope even if other model numbers are cheap, but ,,,,,
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:24:11
It seems that there is no problem in quality at all. I use it with oil change every time. It is economical and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
When we received a fee for customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:01:17
I always stock various parts numbers but I think that it is a good product without leakage. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:36:28
I regularly use it with three vehicles at home. Cost is low and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#27107666.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:03:24
Because the price is inexpensive, you can use it every time you do not have to worry about oil change.
This review is about item#37569411.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 19:44:22
Although I do not understand the performance, I exchange it once in 2 basic times but because it is cheap, I use it every time when changing oil
This review is about item#27107587.
It is a repeat purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:29:18
Cospa is the best. I can use it without any problem. I think that I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#37569402.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:50:20
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107596.
Used for Swift, Wagon R, Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:58:43
I think that it is a versatile oil element with wide range of defense. Since there is no dissatisfaction from customers, I use it with confidence. Monotaro Oil Filter It is a dish of a million years old feeling!
This review is about item#27107587.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 09:03:36
I am allowed to use it at the same price as a genuine product and cheaper at a price.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:27:48
Even cheap, it is high quality. I always stock it and use it.
This review is about item#27107806.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:54:27
It is a repeat order from the last purchase. Especially bad places are not seen and prices are cheap so we are exchanging every time we change the oil. I will order again.
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:43:34
It is cheap and there is no problem There was no oil leakage which was worrying, so it is a repeat.
This review is about item#37582063.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 07:26:28
Although the size of several millimeters is different from genuine products, it was possible to install without problems. There seems to be no oil leak.
This review is about item#27107648.
Repair parts for business customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:02
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:24:33
I am using it normally, there are no problems now. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#37569497.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:23:53
The price is also cheap and there are no problems although I am using it many times.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:27:49
I use it every time, but I can use nothing without problems. It would be even better if the surface coating process is a bit more firm.
This review is about item#27107605.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:45:55
I used a model change model here. It can be used without problems and it has been able to maintain with cheap price.
This review is about item#27107684.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片
磁性濾油器
油過濾器