訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5313 顧客評價
5 星 4053
4 星 562
3 星 525
2 星 79
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 562 條 4 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 5313 條顧客評價 ]
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:04:57
I use it when changing oil of a work vehicle. The feeling of installation, use does not change with genuine. It does not matter whether it is good or bad, but in our car, because the reaction of how oil temperature rises is good and cheap, I am doing it every time.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:11:33
I exchanged at the frequency of oil change 2 times once, Since it can be purchased at a price of about 1/3, trying to exchange every time I am thinking.
This review is about item#27107605.
Automotive oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 16:44:58
Although I am using this filter several times, I am using it without particular problem. Replacement season There are things that are not included and there are things that are not included, but if possible, I would like them to be included with all the oil filters. I want the price to keep trying as it is.
This review is about item#27107684.
I used it for tractor oil filter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:38:56
I used other products, but chose by the price. It is normal without leaking. I wish I was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37569411.
car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:14:10
I am using the engine oil filter of the car for no problem. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#27107587.
I use it for Mitsubishi canter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 20:54:19
More than five years have been used. Oil exchange 5,000 kilograms every time for each, you have to replace the oil filter also look at but extraction oil, I think quite beautiful and the performance is good. Currently, 270,000 is for kilometers, but the engine sound'm quiet and recommended ~! ! If it is a little bit more low "☆ × 5" is ヽ ( '▽ `) /
This review is about item#37581975.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:36:47
I feel that the screw mounting part is also solid. I will not understand the function unless I try to verify it from now. However, I think that it is cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:52:05
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#37569375.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:33:29
Although I do not know the performance and the effect visibly, I can exchange it periodically as the price is cheap. I think that it is good for the engine rather than using genuine for a long time.
This review is about item#27107727.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 13:29:27
It will be used for the first time for cars, but it will not be a problem. Consumables are limited to inexpensive monoterous items.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automobile maintenance (DIY)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:23:09
Because it will be exchanged for beans, with cospar priority! I use it with a set of oil of monotaro. Honestly I do not know well in terms of performance, so I will make 4 stars. (There is not a drawback ※).
This review is about item#27107605.
As an alternative to genuine oil elements
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:33:17
The quality is an oil element, but I do not know right away, but the number written on the main body is very small at the standard of tightening, the position is also in the center and it is difficult to read. Considering the work on a track, should I write on the lower part with an upper body with elements attached with larger letters?
This review is about item#27107788.
Karmen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:02:30
Replace oil at the same time every time when changing oil. Even if it is not high-grade oil, if you make it early and early, the engine is always fine. Somewhat satisfied is price less than this is not it?
This review is about item#27107587.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:31
I was able to install it without problems. Since I do not know the performance of the filter by just seeing it with eyes, I think that it is easy to understand if there is something to compare.
This review is about item#27107623.
To the oil element of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:53:44
It is neither possible nor impossible, and it is inexpensive so I use it every time I change the oil. There was a time when Kiriko was on the place where the screw was cut I am using it after washing, so it's okay. I do not know the durability of packing etc. because it is frequently exchanged I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#27107605.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:21:42
By first purchase, it is saved very cheaply. Although it is still shallow even after exchanging, there seems to be no problem in particular, I will repeat next time.
This review is about item#37569445.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:48:27
It is cheap and very helpful. I purchased it at a price more than durability
This review is about item#27107806.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:43:58
It is attractive that you do not have to buy genuine items. I do not have any problems, so I continue using it.
This review is about item#37569506.
Because it is cheap, I exchange it every time oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:37:32
Especially the feeling of use is no problem, but when I say greed, I think that it is even better if grease is attached to the sealing surface (rubber).
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange every ten thousand kilometers traveling
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:25:28
Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought. That would be enough.
This review is about item#21230168.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
刹車片
剎車片
磁性濾油器
油過濾器