訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5226 顧客評價
5 星 3979
4 星 557
3 星 518
2 星 78
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 5226 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 10:53:42
I have used a lot of them, but there were not any defective items or defects. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#27107666.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:20:00
You may be cheapest than others. I hope even if other model numbers are cheap, but ,,,,,
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:24:11
It seems that there is no problem in quality at all. I use it with oil change every time. It is economical and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
When we received a fee for customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:01:17
I always stock various parts numbers but I think that it is a good product without leakage. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:36:28
I regularly use it with three vehicles at home. Cost is low and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#27107666.
I use it for Mitsubishi canter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 20:54:19
More than five years have been used. Oil exchange 5,000 kilograms every time for each, you have to replace the oil filter also look at but extraction oil, I think quite beautiful and the performance is good. Currently, 270,000 is for kilometers, but the engine sound'm quiet and recommended ~! ! If it is a little bit more low "☆ × 5" is ヽ ( '▽ `) /
This review is about item#37581975.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:03:24
Because the price is inexpensive, you can use it every time you do not have to worry about oil change.
This review is about item#37569411.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:36:47
I feel that the screw mounting part is also solid. I will not understand the function unless I try to verify it from now. However, I think that it is cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 19:44:22
Although I do not understand the performance, I exchange it once in 2 basic times but because it is cheap, I use it every time when changing oil
This review is about item#27107587.
It is a repeat purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:29:18
Cospa is the best. I can use it without any problem. I think that I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#37569402.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:50:20
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107596.
Used for Swift, Wagon R, Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:58:43
I think that it is a versatile oil element with wide range of defense. Since there is no dissatisfaction from customers, I use it with confidence. Monotaro Oil Filter It is a dish of a million years old feeling!
This review is about item#27107587.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 09:03:36
I am allowed to use it at the same price as a genuine product and cheaper at a price.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:27:48
Even cheap, it is high quality. I always stock it and use it.
This review is about item#27107806.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:54:27
It is a repeat order from the last purchase. Especially bad places are not seen and prices are cheap so we are exchanging every time we change the oil. I will order again.
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:43:34
It is cheap and there is no problem There was no oil leakage which was worrying, so it is a repeat.
This review is about item#37582063.
Exchange of oil element
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:45:16
I often use it because the price is cheap. I think that it is a sufficient product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 07:26:28
Although the size of several millimeters is different from genuine products, it was possible to install without problems. There seems to be no oil leak.
This review is about item#27107648.
Repair parts for business customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:02
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:24:33
I am using it normally, there are no problems now. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#37569497.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
剎車片
磁性濾油器
刹車片
油過濾器