訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

TOWARON厚手套 的顧客評價

TOWARON厚手套
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.75
16 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 4
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Used for handling chemicals etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 08:51:35
Although the movement of the finger is somewhat poor, it is easy to use because the movement of the drug container is main.
This review is about item#75312571.
When you incinerate incinerated materials in a drum incinerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 14:09:59
It is resistant to heat and easy to grasp objects. There are only domestic products, durable, easy to use, reliable brand.
This review is about item#9516534.
Working with water
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:20:51
Rubber gloves are thick and hard to be broken, hard and hard to become stiff. It is the most durable among those I have used up to now. I am useful because it was cut down this time.
This review is about item#9516516.
Maintenance of machines on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:56:06
It is durable so you can use it after washing and drying.
This review is about item#9516534.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 20:56:27
I have used it many times from before. It is soft and easy to use. I bought it once a half year because my fingertips can be broken in about half a year. I could buy it cheaper than the home center
This review is about item#9516525.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 11:26:37
Other similar rubber gloves make my hands smelly, but this is deodorizing treatment is done here, and it is also popular also from the site where hands are hard to get smelly. However, it is still too expensive to buy frequently. If you give something with a sense of affinity at least for 3 pairs of pairs, I think there is a great demand.
This review is about item#09516525.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 09:58:07
It was strong and uncluttered, and it was the best in this type of thing.
This review is about item#09516516.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 19:41:42
It is easiest to use in rubber gloves. (Softness, robustness etc)
This review is about item#09516525.
Cleaning work, concrete fishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:06:00
The balance between flexibility and durability is exquisite, and it is used as a company supply for over 10 years.
This review is about item#09516525.
I am using it in the landscaping industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 20:49:55
I am doing the work of landscaping, I am fitting very well with the work using scissors and saws, I think that it is also very good for water work.
This review is about item#09516525.
I use it in general work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 17:28:38
It is a very easy-to-use rubber glove, I think that it is good not to smell in hand after use,
This review is about item#09516516.
Metal polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 13:08:27
Expensive.
This review is about item#09516516.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 20:50:54
There are also other top products, but it is very good as it is soft and easy to use. Currently three types are used properly according to working conditions, so if price is a bit cheaper it can be unified
This review is about item#09516525.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 13:09:52
I am using this kind of gloves, but it is strong, and it will be more familiar enough to use until I get a hole.
This review is about item#09516525.
Engine repair, FRP lamination work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:39:04
Even if you catch a hot engine it is hard to melt. It is strong against chemicals.
This review is about item#09516525.
Mortar, paint form · paint · hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 20:38:21
You can work in the same sense as bare hands compared to other companies. The difficulty is to be torn soon. Gloves are expendable items, so there is no choice but to tear is the right hand only. Considering the waste of resources, why not sell your gloves with only your right hand for spare changing your thoughts?
This review is about item#09516525.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
TOWARON冬季作業用 No.168
TOWARON加長型
天然橡膠手套(帶背襯)
天然橡膠手套Job Star No.181
For plating valve Set front
橡膠手套
新TOWARON手套
Twaron藍色
TOWARON防寒用 No.169