訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

普通壓強計A形Φ75(簡易防滴式) 的顧客評價

普通壓強計A形Φ75(簡易防滴式)
銷售價格: 32.99 SGD
好評率: 4.80
15 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
We use for water supply pump.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:31:48
I am satisfied with the scale which is easy to see the scale. I also use it for machine maintenance.
This review is about item#9491027.
Exchange of pressure gauge for cold / hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 12:42:54
I purchased it for replacement due to breakdown. I think the size is reasonable and pressure display is easy to see and easy to use. It was saved because we could buy cheaply for drip-proof type for outdoor use.
This review is about item#9491011.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:34:50
There are many types of pressures and the price is reasonable. I will use it again.
This review is about item#9490984.
Measurement of pump pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:14:05
The price is also cheap, the face is also easy to see and accurate measurement.
This review is about item#9490941.
Bowling mounted on a drill pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:41:26
With an equivalent item in 1 month, the needle was disengaged. Because pulsation is intense, I think that it can not be helped. The thing is simple drip-proof, I think that this price is cheap. However, I think that it is better to tighten the attachment screws of the dial and the cover.
This review is about item#9491063.
When equipment equipment is updated
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:54:43
There was no problem because it is equivalent to the one used before. It is convenient as various items can be selected and arrive again soon.
This review is about item#9490975.
Replacement of broken air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:02:44
Memory is also satisfactory to see in elegance It is thought that it is accurate without error even compared with digital precision gauge
This review is about item#9490957.
Tire air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 08:10:21
I used Emmon's air gauge for about 15 years ago, but this time I decided to make it own because I was doubtful about the accuracy and the meter size was small and my presbyopic subject was hard to see. Accurately it was a difference of -10 KPa, but the display part was large, making it easier to see and ease handling.
This review is about item#09490975.
Tire air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:37:25
Size and nice, it's very easy to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9490941.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 01:19:09
The price is cheap and easy to see. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#09490993.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:10:14
It will be fine even if it gets wet to some extent rain, and the gauge is easier to see than anything else
This review is about item#09491011.
Fishing fish aquarium aeration
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 01:05:39
Purchase for blower pressure check. I am satisfied that the pressure check can be done.
This review is about item#09490923.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 22:40:38
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#09490984.
For repairing meter of air inflator (air filling equipment of tire)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 13:52:37
Air inflator meter It purchased for repair Memory is easy to see and accuracy is accurate After cheap cheap air inflator has become more precise than advanced model and usability improved and it is satisfactory
This review is about item#09490993.
Confirmation of pressure of pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 20:11:46
It is a cheap, long-lived phase item that was bad for its use environment and was given up as a consumable item.
This review is about item#09491011.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
普通形壓力計(立形·無凸緣)
普通壓強計 A形Φ60
普通壓強計A形Φ50
通用壓力表
HNT通用壓力計
通用壓力計
普通壓強計A形Φ100(簡易防滴式)
普通真空壓力錶計A形Φ75(簡易防滴式)
普通壓強計A形Φ75
簡易防滴式壓力錶Φ75
簡易防滴式壓力錶Φ60
微圧計Φ75(室內式)
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ60)
通用壓力計(Star Gauge)
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ75)
小型壓力錶(A型立式・Φ50)