訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於維護,我們將於2020年1月26日 PM 08:00-09:00 JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

無螺釘連接器 的顧客評價

無螺釘連接器
銷售價格: 1.29 SGD
好評率: 4.60
10 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
To practice electrician examination
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 16:25:03
We purchase for practice of electrician examination This part is a consumable item because it is the work until the screw is cut in the electrician's examination. I am thankful that all the parts are available for Monotaro.
This review is about item#9460044.
Used for amateur radio antenna
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:19:50
I used it for the purpose of fixing the aluminum pipe element of the 50 MHz 90 ° AWX antenna feeding part which was used outside the original purpose of electrical work, and it was useful because the construction was easy. I also intend to make 144 / 430Mhz as well. It is a good product.
This review is about item#9460044.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:40:09
It is easy to use, especially nothing, (There is a problem with the E25 cup)
This review is about item#9460044.
With thread → as a joint without screws.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 00:06:32
I purchased it with screws by mistake, so I made it possible to connect a threadless pipe with this. It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9460044.
///////
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:34:30
good/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#09460044.
Used when connecting wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 06:25:50
Workability was good and work was done with confidence.
This review is about item#09460053.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:49:10
What an answer and good as usual
This review is about item#09460062.
Electrical construction examinations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:57:16
I purchased it for the electric construction work examinations countermeasure and used it. There was no problem in price and material.
This review is about item#09460044.
plant
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:15:45
It was a desired product.
This review is about item#09460044.
Used for connection between unthreaded conduit and outlet box
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:08:26
There was no problem at all in use. Since the unthreaded connector is used together with the plastic bushing, I want you to sell it as a set.
This review is about item#09460053.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
普利卡管
無螺釘連接
電線管連接器(無螺紋)
Dakuta剪輯(DC)
塑料襯套
無螺紋TC接頭(薄鋼用)
無螺紋開關接線盒
無螺紋圓型接線盒
複合式聯軸器(無螺紋連接型)
防水接頭
PC套管(薄鋼用)
聚碳酸酯絕緣套管
無螺紋TC接頭(厚鋼)
無螺紋通用彎管
無螺紋通用型接線盒
無螺紋防水型接頭(厚鋼用)