訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

磁鐵門擋自動與平面 的顧客評價

磁鐵門擋自動與平面
銷售價格: 14.99 SGD
好評率: 4.10
10 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Used for single-sided door in living room
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 15:22:07
・ There was concern about how to use the stopper and how to install it, but it was enclosed at the time of delivery. The installation manual was written in detail and I was interested. ・ We could explain to our customers without anxiety and we could easily install it. ・ I would appreciate if you could see the "instructions" on the net.
This review is about item#9361563.
Door fixed
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 15:10:41
It took a while to install, but I was able to fix it firmly. I thought that I could do it with my feet when releasing it from the magnet, but Because there is a bookshelf right next to the place where you are, you had to release it by hand after all. It would have been nice to use a stopper that fixes only the magnet, not locking it.
This review is about item#9361563.
Interior door
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 17:04:13
There are various similar products but the price is very satisfactory. It locks firmly, but after that is durability.
This review is about item#9361563.
Change the door stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:40:47
The stopper so far had to bend down and lock down when opening the door, locking was troublesome, but this was very convenient as it locked just by opening in reverse. Describing the greed, I want you to slightly reduce the metal sound when locking, the explanation of the jig in the instruction manual is hard to understand, the door moves while attaching the jig at the time of installation, and the scratches are scratched on the floor I have left it.
This review is about item#9361554.
Door of the room
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 16:39:25
It is convenient because it is fixed automatically when the door is released. It is crappy a bit if you want to greed.
This review is about item#9361554.
Renovation work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 20:58:39
Attention is required for the clearance of the existing door and the floor.
This review is about item#9361563.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:36:55
It's easy to install and easy to use.
This review is about item#09361563.
Exchange with obsolete door stopper.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 21:18:47
It is easy to install, operation is sure and can be used with confidence. However, I want more variation in color.
This review is about item#09361554.
Apartment renovation
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:27:10
There is no problem with the function and the price is also convincing.
This review is about item#09361554.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 23:22:19
The price is rising compared to before, so what?
This review is about item#09361563.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
門擋(有鎖)
MG 門吸 磁力式金黃色
磁性地板門吸
不銹鋼制門擋塊
蘑菇型門擋帶磁力
磁性門檔
金屬塞
平門檔
Door Stopper