訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

Wiper Blade 的顧客評價

Wiper Blade
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.42
33 顧客評價
5 星 25
4 星 2
3 星 2
2 星 3
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 33 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Replacement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:06:09
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#09354956.
Wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:10:31
Multiclip is an excellent item. I wonder if you will resell it.
This review is about item#09355035.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 13:47:37
I am satisfied with this quality at this price. I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#09355053.
When replacing the wiper blade
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 17:02:05
It is considerably better than the wiper blade of monotaro. There is no chatter, and the price is also warmed up lightly by this tiger.
This review is about item#09354992.
Vehicle inspection / car delivery improvement
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 00:56:48
We tried watermelon wipers in various ways, Osaka soul etc. We thought of equal price etc, and settled here
This review is about item#09354983.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 07:21:29
It seems that the price has been raised, but the quality is impeccable.
This review is about item#09354931.
car
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 14:57:20
I think that it is cheap and good product
This review is about item#09355017.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 11:03:24
Wiping clean (sweeping)
This review is about item#09354983.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 20:00:31
It cleans water droplets cleanly with no sound rubbing against the glass with smooth movement.
This review is about item#09354974.
Using windshield wipers and rain or rain
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 22:18:07
Since it is still not used frequently, will it sound like a bilbert in future? I'm curious right now, easy to see
This review is about item#09354974.
Estima HB
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 17:41:10
Today under the heavy rain of guerrilla, I have cleanly removed water droplets without problems. After that, although it is durable, it does not understand this early.
This review is about item#09355062.
Replacement of wiper blade
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 14:49:52
We exchanged the graphite wiper blade of Monotaro before but we had a lot of complaints from customers so that we changed the item to this item because it caused a chattering sound for about two weeks. It is expectation and anxiety how much it can be used.
This review is about item#09354974.
For 2 private vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 18:12:08
Every wiper uses this wiper every time, it is cheap but there is no problem for its use. I think that purchase will be the third time already.
This review is about item#09354931.
Replace each blade in place of deteriorated wiper rubber.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 13:17:07
Previously, I bought it under the name "Monroe" with disappointment with the wiper rubber made by Montalaue ... Is it just before the loss of bankruptcy's honesty? Is it? Again rubber quality is bad. Even if it rains weather it will be fine if it is raining heavily but if there is little rain, you will hear chattering sounds. NWB made there was no such fall.
This review is about item#09354983.
As a repair part of the replacement time
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 19:17:25
It is safe because it is a familiar manufacturer item. Consumable parts are limited to cheap.
This review is about item#09355026.
For windows wiping
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 11:00:54
Since it is coated with rubber, it is more thankful that coating with less wiping unevenness will last for a long time More than natural rubber can wipe clean pretty well for a long time More if synthetic rubber is better
This review is about item#09354983.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 01:07:59
Previously, prices were attractive and I used Monotaro and Osaka soul, but did the material of the product change from a certain time? If it is not durable too much and it is terrible, since the chatter and the sound has come out soon after the exchange, the claim from the customer which changed to this item also disappeared, I am satisfied with the price and use it with confidence
This review is about item#09355001.
Wiper?
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 18:06:40
Do not jump to the worst cheapest thing
This review is about item#09355001.
Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 20:01:18
Although it is durable for one year, it occurred without holding a chattering sound for a year. Since the early person seems to be half a year, luck is good or bad
This review is about item#09355035.
Daily inspection of car
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 14:29:24
Since the black paint of the blade has also balded by exchanging rubber only for 8 years, it is exchanged together. Compared with NWB, the price was a bit cheap and the wiping was surprisingly beautiful. It is better to wipe it clean than the replacement of only rubbers. ACR 30W Estima 16 year type driver's seat side use.
This review is about item#09355062.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
視野良好石墨雨刷
新標準雨刷
進口車對應石墨雨刷
標準替換膠條
3D雨刷
無骨雨刷片
KURE FIT 雨刷
Wiper Blade