訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

OHM 帶濾芯換氣扇 的顧客評價

OHM 帶濾芯換氣扇
銷售價格: 59.99 SGD
好評率: 4.45
11 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Store ventilation. The ventilation fan that I used for 25 years became out of order and replaced it.
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 00:07:04
The rotational torque of the motor is also perfect. It was good that the price was cheap. It is good if only the non-woven fabric of the filter can be replaced. (It is made to exchange every filter frame)
This review is about item#9347064.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 18:09:48
Because it is an environment that works with a human sensor, the pull string is left open. Insects enter when it is left open (laugh) There are also stringless electric shutter specifications if 25 sizes or so, but if it was 15, I could not find the electric motor. I chose with a filter. All except plastic motors. It is not clear whether it is a wind noise or a roaring sound of a bubble, but it is more unruly than a ventilator of the predecessor Three Diamonds. But, I am satisfied that I can buy a cheap and inexpensive filter ventilator.
This review is about item#9347046.
Warehouse ventilation
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 01:09:06
As we saw Kyuruku rally in about 8 months purchasing two units, we saw another one already stopped. For the time being, I removed the blades and greased up. It is convenient and convenient to filter expression
This review is about item#9347064.
Indoor dog room ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:42:57
Satisfied with low vibration and quiet. The filter can be hung with the vacuum cleaner hung, it is easy to maintain. It is good that the fan strength can be adjusted in two stages. For this reason we welcome if the price rise of 200 yen, 300 yen.
This review is about item#09347064.
Workplace ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 12:39:05
It was originally used, no problem with the same standard product. In other words, I want you to keep up the price a little more.
This review is about item#09347046.
Ventilation in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 15:39:17
Dust in the factory can be taken well.
This review is about item#09347064.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 16:52:50
It was cheap and easy to install! I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#09347064.
Ventilation in the rest room
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 07:49:39
I am using it without problems. It is good with a filter.
This review is about item#09347064.
For kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 15:21:40
Ventilation, sound There is no problem.
This review is about item#09347064.
Exchange kitchen ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 17:48:56
Because the sound is quiet, turning the ventilator does not bother me.
This review is about item#09347064.
Since the ventilator at home was broken, I bought it for unit replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-02 19:10:00
The installation was easy to replace with a single screwdriver. With filters, easy to maintain, filters for consumables can also be purchased at your company, so convenience is provided.
This review is about item#09347064.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
普通換氣扇(標準型)
普通換氣扇
OHM 換氣扇
OHM 浴室用換氣扇
換氣扇
普通換氣扇(標準格子型 )
OHM 替換濾芯
一般通風扇
對於一般的通風風扇不燃幀