訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

KING磨刀石 的顧客評價

KING磨刀石
銷售價格: $29.99
好評率: 4.87
23 顧客評價
5 星 20
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Polishing of carpenter tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 17:46:05
It is very convenient to use for polishing hand cannas and fleas.
This review is about item#9182984.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 23:19:16
It took a long time to get out of Bali because it was a sharp knife sharp for a long time. After sharpening at 800, it is now possible to sharpen at 1200.
This review is about item#9182966.
Sharpening the kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 20:06:44
If this is not Mr. Board, this one (1000) is sufficient. A satisfactory blade is attached, and care is also OK at about once a month. Although it is not a defect, it seems that moisture on the surface tends to disappear when sharpened even if it is sufficiently immersed in water.
This review is about item#9182975.
Roughing knives
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 07:39:08
I used the company 's 1000 series for the first time for roughing, but I purchased this because I thought that a little rough one should be fixed earlier for small blade spills. Both Kasumi and Sten made it much easier to fix the blade. It does not care about the helicopter helicopter, and the cost performance is high for kitchen knife with hobby.
This review is about item#09182966.
Maintenance of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:25:15
Purchase a high grade stone that amateurs deal with as a high grade stone suitable for amateurs. I am satisfied with the sharpness recovery as expected.
This review is about item#9182975.
Used for roughing of planes and fleas
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:11:06
I always patronize, but because reduction is early It is frequently flattened.
This review is about item#9182975.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:19:56
very good. However, I bought a diamond wheel, so it became unnecessary.
This review is about item#9182966.
10 knives sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 20:16:22
Full of feeling that it is sharpening by classic in class. It is the royal road of sharpening stone among me.
This review is about item#9182966.
Sharpen only
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:33:21
It is good that I always use it so I could buy it cheaply I was saved because I did not go to the good buy
This review is about item#9182975.
Sharpening machine such as 鉈, ax, pruning scissors, knife etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:35:59
A lot of brown sharpening juice (powder of whetstone) comes out, but I think that even a layman is a grinding stone that the cutler surely can be ground. Every carpenter in the old days used it. There are various cheap stones, but if you buy a good grindstone and sharpen the various cutlery, I think that the attachment will certainly be attached to the old cutlery as well.
This review is about item#09182966.
Sharpening of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:56:08
I mainly use it to sharpen knives. It was a satisfactory product although it was replaced because the number of grinding stones used until now has decreased. I was wondering whether to make it to 800 or not, but if it is a usual kitchen knife, I think that this is one problem. If you want a greed, I wish I had something like a nonskid rubber.
This review is about item#9182966.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:40:53
I purchased it because the thing I had beforehand broken. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#9182966.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:06:27
The real thing is not a color like a picture.
This review is about item#10283506.
Sharpen Japanese knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:49:31
The soup also goes well as usual, and it is easy to use. Use a ceramic grinding stone with high abrasive power to put a blade there so far, and use 1000 King of King for sharpening the finish of interruption and single-edged Japanese knives. So, those who learned the juice are beautifully finished. I think that compatibility with blue paper steel and white paper steel is good.
This review is about item#09182975.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 12:16:52
Used as a medium grindstone. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09182975.
Sharpen my kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 13:46:05
It was big, thick and easy to sharpen. The finish used another grinding stone in the house.
This review is about item#10283506.
Hobby of the blade sharp Be sure to use it when working with colleagues.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 20:26:21
It is the most used grindstone among rough grinding wheels. Blurring of the blade is very good when sharpened. I would like to purchase if there is a larger size.
This review is about item#10283506.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:08:51
I am in very good condition. I thought it might be a little smaller.
This review is about item#09182966.
Used for knife blade knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:19:57
It is suitable for price, it is used for blade cutting, but it is well sharpened.
This review is about item#10283506.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:24:42
Very easy to use, finished cleanly
This review is about item#09182966.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
King細磨石
King 家用磨石
KING細磨石
方形KING磨刀石大型
表面修正砂輪[帶槽]
磨石(赤門前DX)
新大村磨石
金石新
  • 金石新
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $36.99
王超
  • 王超
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $68.99
  • 5.000000(1)
特大號床豪華間(大)
國王精磨F-3型
特大號床豪華K-55
國王豪華寬型
特大號床豪華第2部分
國王精磨S-2型
國王精磨S-3型