訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

陶瓷刀具 的顧客評價

陶瓷刀具
銷售價格: $37.99
好評率: 4.50
10 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Ideal for deburring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 07:48:58
Although this product which I did not know until now, it is very handy, it is very handy because you can take out Bali without gouging the product. It was nice to notice earlier that such products were on sale ...
This review is about item#9144685.
Deburring of plastic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 09:40:45
I bought it because my acquaintance used it. We are using the deburring of a long item. If you get used to it very easy to use It is useful for shavings to stabilize. I ordered two in addition.
This review is about item#9144685.
Deburring plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:25:51
A trick enters.
This review is about item#09144685.
Used for deburring of plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:09:56
The flat part could be used without stress, but it was hard to use in places that were not so.
This review is about item#09144685.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:19:32
It is wonderful to smoothly remove the deburred. It is easy to buy at sale, if you break, I will also buy (· ∀ ·)
This review is about item#09144685.
Used for bevel cutting after drilling of bowling balls.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:47:11
I looked at the shape of the cutting edge and thought how it would be, but the result was very fine shaved and it was a smooth finish without chattering. I was using a metal knife, but here was the place where the cutting edge got stuck, the place where the past was gone was gone. Probably durability is also good, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09144685.
Chamfering / Bali taking
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:23:33
One price is a little expensive, but without this there will be no work to do. You can chamfer beautifully. Disposable is a waste, I think that there is a replacement blade.
This review is about item#09144685.
It is used for deburring of resin and thread chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 14:48:47
It is mainly used for chamfering the deburring of resin, but it is safe not to be too sharp though it is not sharp, but it is a good feeling that you can scrape Kyurukyuru ♪ I am happy if there is a little narrower Right?
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring work of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:18:21
Easier deburring work in fine parts. It is small turning, sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring work of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:17:06
You can remove deburred without scratching. I got a sense of stability in my work.
This review is about item#09144685.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
超小型研磨石套裝
超級迷你座
去毛刺刀
中號刮刀
陶瓷軟切65度
陶瓷硬切75°
陶瓷折疊蜂蜜刀
刮板42
刮刀