訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

防水砂紙(輸入之一) 的顧客評價

防水砂紙(輸入之一)
銷售價格: 1.19 SGD
好評率: 4.46
39 顧客評價
5 星 28
4 星 5
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 39 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For car headlight cover polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 17:27:48
Compared to the cheap paper of the same price range, it is more durable and the manufacturer's product was profitable.
This review is about item#8630693.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 14:39:04
I used to search for a cheaper product before, but I used this product because it absorbs moisture during storage and curls into crunch. There was little curl as expected.
This review is about item#8630632.
Cannonball muffler stainless steel polished
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 16:55:32
Purchased to polish the stainless steel part of the car shell muffler exit. I purchased the 1000th before and used it for finishing, but in the case of stainless steel, the 1000th is not good for finishing. It became beautiful with this 2000th. If you want to polish stainless steel, we recommend 2000.
This review is about item#8630727.
Used in products before inspection to eliminate unevenness
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 15:34:17
It arrives immediately and is always used, so I use it with peace of mind.
This review is about item#8630675.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 14:45:26
There may be individual differences, but I felt that there was little clogging and the durability was good.
This review is about item#8630641.
Mechanical maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:05:25
I handle it in my neighbor Homsen. It is easy to manage because it is individual packaging and you can cut it small and save it.
This review is about item#8630632.
surface treatment
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 22:14:30
I think that it is easy to handle if there is a little more flexibility because the board is hard.
This review is about item#8630666.
Maintenance of cutting edge.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:25:39
Because it was out of stock at a certain home center, I bought it suddenly. There is no problem with usual goods.
This review is about item#8630702.
When maintenance of Bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 09:50:55
It is outstanding durability over other companies' products. Also the same part number, for example # 2000 number, the Sankyo chemistry finishes are very beautiful finish
This review is about item#8630727.
Before painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:28:46
It is one word of high quality. I think that it is a very good product. I also wanted to purchase it.
This review is about item#08630675.
Mirror finishing under treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 19:50:51
I use it for the treatment of rust stains It is cheap and I am pleased. I will also send you next time
This review is about item#8630675.
Fuel tank paint polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 13:28:22
It has good water resistance and abrasive grain does not peel off. There are cheap PB products, but choose this if you think about workability. It is still better if there are several bargain packs.
This review is about item#8630684.
Making foundation for sheet metal painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:13:50
It is slightly expensive, but more expensive than the price. Sharpening is good. Durability is wonderful. I used items that have been sold around there until now, but I did not think there was such performance difference in waterproof paper. I also thought it was packed one at a time like excess packaging, but if this quality, I thought that was also there.
This review is about item#8630632.
For polishing of woodworking · synthetic resin · metal · glass etc. (depending on the material, it is counted only as a pretreatment)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:41:15
I decided not to buy only FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikaku). I tried using other manufacturer's made cheap by cheap but it seems like a dull me. Something, another manufacturer's thing has become useless now.
This review is about item#8630702.
Cleaning the toilet bowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:43:33
It got dirty very well. I am very satisfied. Have more appeal.
This review is about item#8630711.
Head glass polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 07:25:27
It can be easily purchased from 1 sheet, it will be saved, shipping will not cause any problems. I think that goods are normal without being torn.
This review is about item#08630711.
Cut parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:45:22
Although we ordered 15 sheets, 10 different sizes arrived. I do not want you to mistake it because it is only 15 photos.
This review is about item#8630684.
Part polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:58:17
Although I am using it many times, I am using comfort, polishing condition, others, without problems.
This review is about item#8630657.
Substrate sanding
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 14:40:22
At the time of attaching to orbital sander, the paper broke apart.
This review is about item#8630632.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:54:05
It is useful for sharpening metal water. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#08630711.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
耐水砂紙
超精密研磨片
耐水砂紙
水磨砂紙 紅色
Astra耐水研磨紙
防水紙
天空銳化紙(輸入之一)
防水紙
防水紙
砂布(輸入之一)
紙紙
  • 紙紙
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 0.96 SGD
  • 3.625000(8)
銳化紙(袋裝)
防水紙
防水紙
防水砂紙 5張裝
防水紙(袋裝)
L防水紙
萬能耐水砂紙套裝